Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
welcum welcum...

come tt wit us every fri,kassim mustafa,8.30pm.... :D

JaneTwo said:
Hi.....guys.......newbie...here.....i m from Penang too...... :)

Cheers.......

Dear,u forgot to add something...

"WELCOME ON BOARD!!!'
hehe...to all newbies or those interested.... :D

roughnecks said:
JaneTwo n Evo5229 & all other newbies:
welcome;)

Usual TT Session
Venue : Kassim Mustaffa Pulau Tikus ( Opposite WongKok/Yataimura, beside BeeChengHiang )
Time : 8:30pm onwards
Date : Every Friday

most of the time, we'll b sitting right infront of the food:D
very easy to track us!:D

c u all next TT;)

Dear,u make me so regret now...i wanna go...i wanna gooooo...... so sad now... :"(

roughnecks said:
ok, back frm Kerachut-Kampi hike yest....damn9 tiring n adventuring!

for all ur guys' and gals' information, dat's da meromatic lake....the specialty of the lake is when the high tide (of the sea) and the water of the lake meet,...(tis will only happen when certain time of the year...mostly towards the end of the year or monsoon season)...You will be able to find 2 kind of fishes here....both fresh water and salt water fishes!!!Dat's y i said u guys must really go explore those places!!!
to the left of d bridge, is a half-salty lake
http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/4875/kerachutkampi0623yb.jpg

n d right is d sea
*notice the barrier between d sea n d lake...is the beach! cool:)
http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/7911/kerachutkampi0828wm.jpg

http://img311.imageshack.us/img311/6121/kerachutkampi1825fi.jpg
LLLLOOOOOVVVVEEEELLLLYYYYY....
n the journey continues to the next hill......another hike to Teluk Kampi!

bikinigal said:
Dear,u make me so regret now...i wanna go...i wanna gooooo...... so sad now... :"(
hike to Kerachut wuz fun...oni take 1/2hr nia.....but the trip to Kampi ar...very very tiring lor! 1/2hr steep hike up, 1/2hr slope down!
my tighs still sore till today! :/
teruk o not d hike.....u ask Goneraz....he knows damn well:p
but look at d bright side..............Adventuring!;)

so..................when r we all PenangKia wana hike?:D

wa....so ADVENTURING ar?? :D
i wanna go..i wanna go...
no matter wat,i'm registering my name for next hike! :cool:

goneraz....u patah kaki liao ar???? :p
aiya...dat means time to 'keep fit' liao...u knw wat i mean la...

roughnecks said:
hike to Kerachut wuz fun...oni take 1/2hr nia.....but the trip to Kampi ar...very very tiring lor! 1/2hr steep hike up, 1/2hr slope down!
my tighs still sore till today! :/
teruk o not d hike.....u ask Goneraz....he knows damn well:p
but look at d bright side..............Adventuring!;)

so..................when r we all PenangKia wana hike?:D

http://img330.imageshack.us/img330/3371/trail5zh.jpg[/QUOTE]

Boys and girls dont try this at home.... its a pain in the butt and i mean it literally. As u slide down the slipery slope a few horny twigs will try to get lucky with ya... i got a few up my u now where and before u know it we are talking about having little twiggies babies... hhahahaha. My butt is still sore this morning. in fact my whole boody still ache. Bikinigal... i think if u really wanna hike kampi, u will need safety harness If u know what i mean..... otherwise u will topple over ahhahahaha

bikinigal said:
me join watever activities my frens do....kekeke...meaning...wat they do,if invited,i ma go lo... :D

wah... watever activities...

:lol:

u mean my 'extra' weight?
haha....tak takut la...can balancing 1....hehee... :D

btw, 'eng kai' on ur buttock...kekek...can stil make chocolate cake i suppose... :rolleyes: :cool:

goneraz2 said:
http://img330.imageshack.us/img330/3371/trail5zh.jpg

Boys and girls dont try this at home.... its a pain in the butt and i mean it literally. As u slide down the slipery slope a few horny twigs will try to get lucky with ya... i got a few up my u now where and before u know it we are talking about having little twiggies babies... hhahahaha. My butt is still sore this morning. in fact my whole boody still ache. Bikinigal... i think if u really wanna hike kampi, u will need safety harness If u know what i mean..... otherwise u will topple over ahhahahaha[/QUOTE]

bikinigal said:
i smell some 'dirty thinkin'... :cool:

wei... wat dirty, huh? so fast dirty liao... :lol:

i jez say watever activities onli mah... i prefer 'interesting' activities... some ppl like particular activities more than others mah...

anyways, m also interested in meeting up with everyone... :)

hi..hi..penang Zthians....

aiyah..too bad u guys TT every Friday...i'll be going down there tomorrow for company trip la..sigh..work ma...first..going to Island....then i think is seberang prai..then dunno where else....sigh....last day go back down to Ipoh..then back home KL....

anyway....will make other effort to be in Penang....i missed penang food.

Hawke said:
wei... wat dirty, huh? so fast dirty liao... :lol:

i jez say watever activities onli mah... i prefer 'interesting' activities... some ppl like particular activities more than others mah...

anyways, m also interested in meeting up with everyone... :)

oiii basket.. u come back for so many days for wht? u no need to work ar??

CarismaGT said:
oiii basket.. u come back for so many days for wht? u no need to work ar??

heh... heh... heh... yam cha n i'll tell u de secret... ;)

goneraz2 said:
Boys and girls dont try this at home.... its a pain in the butt and i mean it literally. As u slide down the slipery slope a few horny twigs will try to get lucky with ya... i got a few up my u now where and before u know it we are talking about having little twiggies babies... hhahahaha. My butt is still sore this morning. in fact my whole boody still ache. Bikinigal... i think if u really wanna hike kampi, u will need safety harness If u know what i mean..... otherwise u will topple over ahhahahaha
waakakakaka.....ROFLMAO everytimez watch d videos!
"AWWWRGHH!!....my butt!!...AWWWRGHH!!....KNNMCCB....@#%^#$%^#$@&*(@...."
waaakakakaka......:D :D :D

...btw, howz d legs dude?

CarismaGT said:
wanna con me out to yum char issit? hehe JK JK... lots of work lately ler... hehehe...

But wat i know is, ur all Sivia's club will gt 1 gathering during 20th August izzit?? :cool: :biggrin: