Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
dear..never been camping b4 la...some more now hungry ghost...they all wont scared meh?hehe.... :rock:

but if hiking...i'll put my name la...camping have to *wonder wonder* 1st... :)

roughnecks said:
yea...Camping-TT is for all!
so...kindly put ur name....so we decide on some proper date.

1. roughnecks

bikinigal said:
dear..never been camping b4 la...some more now hungry ghost...they all wont scared meh?hehe.... :rock:

got many horses in penang to ride mah...

i meant in the race course!!! woi, wat u thinking, huh? :rolleyes:

yeahlah... not good time to camp cause month of the ghost... after hilang then susah... :creep:

wah... i found this smiley... very interesting... especially if applied to gals... :rolleyes:

:joyman:

if onli gals played stimulators... errr... i mean simulators... :angel:

ooh... by the way, anyone play battle gear or initial d here?

bikinigal said:

They purposely camp during the 7th lunar month lah.

bikinigal said:

NOSkill said:
They purposely camp during the 7th lunar month lah.
yup...datz d fun of it! been doing it for years! *ngekk...ngekk...ngekk...*

well....if so many ppl hav2 bring "hu thao" or "ang kong hu" go camping during 7th lunar......then juz go for 1 day hike lor......
but i think im gona stay ther for a day or two! :biggrin:

bikinigal said:
:ridinghor mm....where got horse in pg huh?where to ride? :rolleyes:
hmmm....i think Reptile Farm atBkt Jambul wan got kuaa...
or if u wana race wan......Penang Turf Club is d best! ~yeeeehaw!~

hi all,

friday night tt at 8.30pm at kassim mustafa? the carpark must pay until what time, huh?

roughnecks said:
hmmm....i think Reptile Farm atBkt Jambul wan got kuaa...
or if u wana race wan......Penang Turf Club is d best! ~yeeeehaw!~

Aiya.....u missunderstand again !! :banghead:
She try to ask someone :ridinghor her !!!!

*cabut* :vroam:

Hawke said:
sure or not? some ppl told me there must pay until late night?

izzit, i've never pay before for parking, why not like that, u come for tt i pay for your parking and u pay for my drinks

Oh, like this.... me oso want le...Victor.... ask Hawke pay for the drinks then we pay for his car park.... :biggrin: :marchmell :2in1:

hehehe... u wear bikinigals bikini for ppl to see, i pay for your drinks... :dancing2:

anyways, how many ppl going? bikinigal?

haha...my dear got clean mind ma...not like u...u always think narrow...dat's y u can catch my thought but anyway,i'm asking of horse riding as well la...(hehe...) :marchmell

but it's not my fault la..hawke start wit the icon!! :ridinghor
see his post da page b4... #2558

slk850 said:
Aiya.....u missunderstand again !! :banghead:
She try to ask someone :ridinghor her !!!!

*cabut* :vroam:

i'm goin la...but i wont pay for my ur parking fee n my drink as well....coz u r paying,rite?keke.... :tee:

Hawke said:
hehehe... u wear bikinigals bikini for ppl to see, i pay for your drinks... :dancing2:

anyways, how many ppl going? bikinigal?

bikinigal said:
haha...my dear got clean mind ma...not like u...u always think narrow...dat's y u can catch my thought but anyway,i'm asking of horse riding as well la...(hehe...) :marchmell

but it's not my fault la..hawke start wit the icon!! :ridinghor
see his post da page b4... #2558

u like horse riding u? errr... i mean u like to ride horse? :rolleyes:

hehe... how icon is used... i not involved... :angel:

bikinigal said:
i'm goin la...but i wont pay for my ur parking fee n my drink as well....coz u r paying,rite?keke.... :tee:

u wear bikini i sure pay wan... :biggrin: