Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
mohalw said:
Haha, always ask ppl wear bikini, how with if u wear bikini, then we all treat u for the drink n food?? :eviltongu

wei... i wasn't the one that ask for ppl to pay for my food... if want someone else to pay... must follow their rules lah... just like if want to drive must follow the law... :wink:

cheh..if i wear bikini oso no ppl will come la...last tt was so bad...u guys all pegi mana?pat tor ka??? :thumpdown

Hawke said:
wei... i wasn't the one that ask for ppl to pay for my food... if want someone else to pay... must follow their rules lah... just like if want to drive must follow the law... :wink:

bikinigal said:
cheh..if i wear bikini oso no ppl will come la...last tt was so bad...u guys all pegi mana?pat tor ka??? :thumpdown

I only not going for TT once in a blue moon.....u 50% attendents.....cakap banyak.....mau kena ka ?? And LATE COMERS !!! :thumpdown EARLY GOING WET SOMEMORE !!! :thumpdown

:aetsch: :aetsch: :aetsch: :aetsch:

:smokin:

slk850 said:
I only not going for TT once in a blue moon.....u 50% attendents.....cakap banyak.....mau kena ka ?? And LATE COMERS !!! :thumpdown EARLY GOING WET SOMEMORE !!! :thumpdown

:aetsch: :aetsch: :aetsch: :aetsch:

:smokin:
wooops...BUSTED!:rolleyes:

hey frens ...

could you guys book hotel for me? pls check the hotel opposite AGORA Hotel whether got rooms or not and also pls find out for me how much is the room in Gurney hotel

ohh .. forgot to mention .. is this weekend .. got to run away from the terrible haze over here ..so pls ..

so penang lang ..kin kin lor..

Gurney hotel can get RM140+ per nite...include b'fast...
If u wanna go further, can get RM80+ per nite for Tanjung bUngah Hotel...RM 188+ for Sri Sayang Apartment....RM 180++ for Casuarina Hotel or RM 150+ for PAradise Sandy Beach Hotel.... :biggrin:
....or...
U can try RM 120+ for City Bayview or RM 150+ for Cititel Hotel... :smile:

cheaper?get budget hotel like Malaysia Hotel in front of Soho for about RM80++ per nite or Love Lane Motels for about RM20per nite....kekek...can c lots of 'guy not guy,gal not gal' homo sapiens....kakakaka!!! :dancing2:

my advise, choose either gurney(for beach hotel) or city bayview(for city hotel) :rock:

samhui said:
hey frens ...

could you guys book hotel for me? pls check the hotel opposite AGORA Hotel whether got rooms or not and also pls find out for me how much is the room in Gurney hotel

waa..seems like tmr nites TT will have quite large attendance..me will b there too..hehe..timing just nice..when im free for TT, got big attendance..will tmr nite be a potential records breaker again???

wildboar said:
waa..seems like tmr nites TT will have quite large attendance..me will b there too..hehe..timing just nice..when im free for TT, got big attendance..will tmr nite be a potential records breaker again???
hmm...our last record wuz like.....errr......12 or 15 ppl?

dunno how many ppl cos i usually arrive late..by then some already left...but it was the time that we took a detour after TT session to the 1-stop parking lot..hehe..

:mad: :mad: :mad: Next Monday going down to KL for company training....:banghead: :banghead:
Anyones have oxigen mask for rent ?? Bring it for me on TT !! :hmmmm:

wildboar said:
dunno how many ppl cos i usually arrive late..by then some already left...but it was the time that we took a detour after TT session to the 1-stop parking lot..hehe..
oh ya.....the 'detour'....kekeke......:biggrin:
i sense 2moro's gona shower a lil bit................:wink:

Wah detour kah..... I like... kakaka tomolo sure gonna go to the TT. Ngek ngek. Wanna see some extreme drifting. WOOT WOOt. i will pray to the god and do a rain dance tomolo.

Anyway Biks... so u can help me with the ticket? Pls let me know ler cause i wana bodek some ppl so have to ask u this favor:P

Haha, tomoro Nanny day again... but will bring the youngest ZTHer come there.... :biggrin: ....make a record for me 2.... :tongue:

da cute gal?haha....i'll be there early....!!!i wanna c her!!! :tongue:

mohalw said:
Haha, tomoro Nanny day again... but will bring the youngest ZTHer come there.... :biggrin: ....make a record for me 2.... :tongue:

slk850 said:
:mad: :mad: :mad: Next Monday going down to KL for company training....:banghead: :banghead:
Anyones have oxigen mask for rent ?? Bring it for me on TT !! :hmmmm:

so ke lian, always have to run here and there......very tired right???????