Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Andres said:
But actually when it is happen like that, i will do like overtake that people, and drive slow like 20-30 km/h like that only, when they wan to overtake i really accelerate kaw kaw, and not let them to overtake.......QUOTE]

Oh....this is really a sin...but i like it. While he trying to overtake, then acc kaw kaw!
while i acc kaw kaw , dun let him pass and there's on comming car... :D If he got xtra 3rd balls, he will keep on goin to out run me, Or if he forgot to bring his balls out, he have to pull back or run to the far right outer lane(maybe grass) even that also he need to pray for no side parked cars.... :D

goneraz2 said:
U guys are all devils lar..... I bet if u look really hard at noskill, Victor and andreas, u will spot their horns and pointy tails. Bad idea lar to pick a fight in MALAYSIA knowing how efficient our BATA(coppers) work. I saw with my own eyes a guy got drag out from his car by a group ohfmat rempit and beaten right next to policeman. The BATA just stood there buat tak tau and do wat he does best.... Direct the traffic hahhaa even then he didnt do a good job cause all the cars were ignoring him and stop in the middle and watch the show. hhahahaha, happen sometime last year during a festival i couldnt remember cause i was piss drunk. Oh yea to top it all off they over turn the car.
Haha, actually I've never done anything like that, and I never will. My previous posts are just a matchup story to teamadvan.

really need to pay attention...me speed everynite back to b'worth...
anyway,dat's on da 'frm b'worth' side or 'frm pg' side of da bridge? :rolleyes:

mohalw said:
http://img121.imageshack.us/img121/3391/speedtrap012nz.th.jpg

Guys n girls.... pls take attention bout who always over the PG Bridge 1.... there is a police trap for speed catching there!!~ So....Pay attention.... :D Gd Luck!!~ :cool:

NOSkill said:
Haha, actually I've never done anything like that, and I never will. My previous posts are just a matchup story to teamadvan.
yea....ur 'way' of explainig fooled many innocent ppl....;)

bikinigal said:
so...this fri ON?
i cant wait to c all u guys!!! :rolleyes:
Fri macam biasa lar.....but gota back early lor....coz Sat wana go hiking liao mah:)
so....we asume u r gona bring some BeijingDuck? halal not? else Kassim kick us all out:p

hehehe...frankly saying..if u wanna eat beijing duck,try may garden restaurant, next to cititel hotel...it's even better than da one i've tried in beijing....
too salty!! tak boleh makan oso!!!
but,regarding da hiking...is dat all goin?only bout 4 of us?
dear..go online la...yahoo..

roughnecks said:
Fri macam biasa lar.....but gota back early lor....coz Sat wana go hiking liao mah:)
so....we asume u r gona bring some BeijingDuck? halal not? else Kassim kick us all out:p

kekekee... itik bag~~~ :p

bikinigal, ...my coke..!! choke choke...

see me in hypertune feature ok???

i wan squeeze n twist my brain to write car features...

ganbatte ~~~

(JK)

1 Day hike to Teluk Kampi, Penang.

Location : Hike to Pantai Kerachut frm Teluk Bahang, then hike another hill frm Pantai Kerachut to Teluk Kampi.....datz wher another beautiful beach is!;)

Date : 6th Aug 05' ( Saturday )

Time : Start hiking frm Teluk Bahang fishing village at 0700hrs sharp. Estimated to reach destination in 3hrs. Back to Teluk Bahang fishing village bout 3-4pm, same day.

1. roughnecks
2. goneraz
3. ming
4. bikinigal
5. adrian ( some dude )

ps : hike will b s light s possible, coz not gona camp. hike go, hike back same day.

*this hike is to survey the camping area condition ther. coz we all can hav TT-Camping next time wat!;)

oiiii...i tot u all PenangKia's balls made of steel wan? y no good response wan ar?
see.....even bikinigal implant balls!!:p
*cabut!*

WOII!!!
apa itu!!!
u really wanna kena liao!!! :mad:

roughnecks said:
1 Day hike to Teluk Kampi, Penang.

Location : Hike to Pantai Kerachut frm Teluk Bahang, then hike another hill frm Pantai Kerachut to Teluk Kampi.....datz wher another beautiful beach is!;)

Date : 6th Aug 05' ( Saturday )

Time : Start hiking frm Teluk Bahang fishing village at 0700hrs sharp. Estimated to reach destination in 3hrs. Back to Teluk Bahang fishing village bout 3-4pm, same day.

1. roughnecks
2. goneraz
3. ming
4. bikinigal
5. adrian ( some dude )

ps : hike will b s light s possible, coz not gona camp. hike go, hike back same day.

*this hike is to survey the camping area condition ther. coz we all can hav TT-Camping next time wat!;)

oiiii...i tot u all PenangKia's balls made of steel wan? y no good response wan ar?
see.....even bikinigal implant balls!!:p
*cabut!*

mohalw said:
Haha, goneraz... they r not devil... just all of them is God... Speed's God... :D So, be more respect ya!!~ :p

Thanks to said we are "Speed's God". hahahahahha

Haha, nowaday is really happy with the forum so "lao juak"... :D
Hmmm....Camping TT....will thinking bout it!!~ :D

u cakap song song only la.... :cool:

mohalw said:
Haha, nowaday is really happy with the forum so "lao juak"... :D
Hmmm....Camping TT....will thinking bout it!!~ :D

roughnecks, u got stell balls izzit?? what happend to your stock meat balls, got eaten by fish when practise dragon boat izzit:rolleyes:

VictorGR said:
roughnecks, u got stell balls izzit?? what happend to your stock meat balls, got eaten by fish when practise dragon boat izzit:rolleyes:

The doctor said that I had stones...........T_T

VictorGR said:
to be a Dragon Boater, u gota hav steel balls...........so i trade the meat with steel from the SeaGod during training!;)
n ther u go.....*koing! koing!*:p

DeepBluez said:
any "happenings" on the 12th - 15th August?
waaaah! u kena lokap izit? so long liao u M.I.A!!
12th TT maciam biasa lor....u cumin back Pg, dude?