Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
NOSkill said:
In Penang??
Normal family car??
Cigarrate butt??
Mind his own business??

How old are you??

In ipoh.
Yup. Normal saloon car.
Yup. ciggy butt at my car's direction.
Mind his own business means: me and my frens playing reving at each others. Nothing to do with him. He purposely show us his car's power and over take us. When we reach the traffic light, he is infront of us. Then flip his ciggy butt at my car.
Do u think thats too much?

I'm in my late 20's. Is that a prob to smoke him?

Dior said:
i'm planning to write the airbrush features story in magazine/newspaper

anyone can provide me extra xtra information about airbrush???

eg.. website, history..n techniques.. trends as well..

THX....
You already have the best air brusher around town. :D

TEAMADVAN said:
In ipoh.
Yup. Normal saloon car.
Mind his own business means: me and my frens playing reving at each others. Nothing to do with him. He purposely show us his car's power and over take us. When we reach the traffic light, he is infront of us. Then flip his ciggy butt at my car.

Yea,I had the same problem last time. I was playing with my friend, then a Merc just showed up and cutted in front us. I shoutted, "Mind your fucking business." I was braver than you. He said, "Fuck you moron, you can say that if only you own the fucking road."

Then he called a few of his friends to beat us up, we were charged with reckless driving too.

You know what?? You're a very damn lucky reckless driver. Why complain??

In addition, Ipoh people seem to be nicer. Cigarrete butt, LOL. I was thrown with half a brick in Penang. Hahahaha.

NOSkill said:
Yea,I had the same problem last time. I was playing with my friend, then a Merc just showed up and cutted in front us. I shoutted, "Mind your fucking business." I was braver than you. He said, "Fuck you moron, you can say that if only you own the fucking road."

Then he called a few of his friends to beat us up, we were charged with reckless driving too.

In addition, Ipoh people seem to be nicer. Cigarrete butt, LOL. I was thrown with half a brick in Penang. Hahahaha.

Wow, really the fuck up fella.... lucky nv meet this hell before..... :p

OK kids!!!...be considerate! I don't think we would entertain any rash moves.
Let them be...just laugh to it! aight?!

BE WISE!

NOSkill said:

NOSKILL: LOLOL. After reading your reply, i really feel damn lucky. But i don't think he is that big as he know he's in ipoh la. Anyway, hope not to meet that guy again when i'm in penang. Otherwise, i'll be beaten up without knowing what happen or bricks end up in my car thru the wind screen.

Penang is known to be a ganster island. But just didn't know that those guy still exist.

TEAMADVAN said:
In ipoh.
Yup. Normal saloon car.

I support u! LIke that people to me also i will smoke him kaw kaw........

TEAMADVAN said:
NOSKILL: LOLOL. After reading your reply, i really feel damn lucky. But i don't think he is that big as he know he's in ipoh la. Anyway, hope not to meet that guy again when i'm in penang. Otherwise, i'll be beaten up without knowing what happen or bricks end up in my car thru the wind screen.

Penang is known to be a ganster island. But just didn't know that those guy still exist.

sometimes we know that Penang island is ganster place, but at the time when it is happen, u already angry and can't control ur mind already. Last time i have think before in the road some people like to drive like the shit, so juz cool down , i believe some 1 will help us to fight back in the next time. But actually when it is happen like that, i will do like overtake that people, and drive slow like 20-30 km/h like that only, when they wan to overtake i really accelerate kaw kaw, and not let them to overtake......... or juz stop at the traffic light, let them horn until they like..... hahahahaha... the people like me easy to let some body punch 1............. but CAN"T CONTROL..

Andres said:
sometimes we know that Penang island is ganster place, but at the time when it is happen, u already angry and can't control ur mind already. Last time i have think before in the road some people like to drive like the shit, so juz cool down , i believe some 1 will help us to fight back in the next time. But actually when it is happen like that, i will do like overtake that people, and drive slow like 20-30 km/h like that only, when they wan to overtake i really accelerate kaw kaw, and not let them to overtake......... or juz stop at the traffic light, let them horn until they like..... hahahahaha... the people like me easy to let some body punch 1............. but CAN"T CONTROL..

They can't kick your ass if they can't catch you. Very simple.
Like Victor said, hit their cars hard.

Disclaimer: Good boys shouldn't do this.

NOSkill said:

Haha, i more prefere over pass them then let them hit our car... :D

sharylrene said:
long time no login lo... go oredy so far of them lo...sei lo... can't chase for ur topic... :eek:

Mmm sai sei ke......lay yam char la......Friday Nite - Kasim Mustafa. :D

NOSkill said:

Oh, no what i say again.:eek: i'm good boy i never go hit ppl cars or overtake ppl on the road wan, i drive so slow until uncle riding a C70 also horn me

U guys are all devils lar..... I bet if u look really hard at noskill, Victor and andreas, u will spot their horns and pointy tails. Bad idea lar to pick a fight in MALAYSIA knowing how efficient our BATA(coppers) work. I saw with my own eyes a guy got drag out from his car by a group ohfmat rempit and beaten right next to policeman. The BATA just stood there buat tak tau and do wat he does best.... Direct the traffic hahhaa even then he didnt do a good job cause all the cars were ignoring him and stop in the middle and watch the show. hhahahaha, happen sometime last year during a festival i couldnt remember cause i was piss drunk. Oh yea to top it all off they over turn the car.

Haha, goneraz... they r not devil... just all of them is God... Speed's God... :D So, be more respect ya!!~ :p

wildboar said:
slk, paiseh ar last fri couldnt answer ur call..i was sick..

No problem, hahahaha....u went to Gurney Plaza ya on saturday nite..... :D:D:D:p

slk850 said:
No problem, hahahaha....u went to Gurney Plaza ya on saturday nite..... :D:D:D:p

Haha, u always go follow ppl 1, next time be a detective is more better.... :D