Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Crashvenom said:
Hope all is okay, get well soon.
Get a FR if you guys really so keen in drifting. Pulling handbrake is not the option. So dangerous man.

Pulling handbrake is 1 of the technic of drift, refer to Initial D 's Movie.....(Jay Chow's father showing after transplant new engine) :D:D:p

slk850 said:
Pulling handbrake is 1 of the technic of drift, refer to Initial D 's Movie.....(Jay Chow's father showing after transplant new engine) :D:D:p

ya, and if u guys got watch closely when Gay Cow's father showing him that time that is a scene showing the car understeering

Crashvenom said:
Hope all is okay, get well soon.
Get a FR if you guys really so keen in drifting. Pulling handbrake is not the option. So dangerous man.

Haha, pulling handbrake is the handmade understeering wat.... so oso a technic for drifting....really nd nice control.... if not sure like Victor's friend.... :D

New Activity :

1 Day hike to Teluk Kampi, Penang.

Location : Hike to Pantai Kerachut frm Teluk Bahang, then hike another hill frm Pantai Kerachut to Teluk Kampi.....datz wher another beautiful beach is!;)

Date : 6th Aug 05' ( Saturday )

Time : Start hiking frm Teluk Bahang fishing village at 0800hrs sharp. Estimated to reach destination in 3hrs. Back to Teluk Bahang fishing village bout 3-4pm, same day.

Any1 interested?
Me, Goneraz n Ming ( my co-driver :D ) are in for it!;)

1. roughnecks
2. goneraz
3. ming

VictorGR said:
nope i was home watching drift bibble when it happend
Hey, can you bring the drift bible for me on this friday TT?? I've been looking for it for a while.

NOSkill said:
Hey, can you bring the drift bible for me on this friday TT?? I've been looking for it for a while.
mind passing it 2me once u master all the skill liao?:p
dat if its ok w u, Victor;)

mohalw said:
Haha, pulling handbrake is the handmade understeering wat.... so oso a technic for drifting....really nd nice control.... if not sure like Victor's friend.... :D

if i may correct, pulling e-brake is not handmade understeering, but handmade oversteering

roughnecks said:
mind passing it 2me once u master all the skill liao?:p
dat if its ok w u, Victor;)

passing the drift bibble to u guys is ok, jus don't scrath and spoil it ok

slk850 said:
VCD or DVD ?? :confused: Dupe it !!!! Hehehehe :D
Say NO to Piracy.........................................................not!:D
http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/63/untitled5nv.png

VictorGR said:
passing the drift bibble to u guys is ok, jus don't scrath and spoil it ok
I'll clone it like they cloned the fucking goat.

You know that you can always trust me on this.

friendly_kidz said:
hi guys... im new here... hehe... from pg also...

WelCuM !!

PG's ZTH Weekly TT (Teh Tarik) Session :

Date: Every Friday
Venue: Kasim Mustafa (Pulau Tikus) Opposite of Wong Kok Restorant.
Time: 8:30PM onward

:D

dear...i'm goin...can ar?hehe..
to all...it's really a nice place..i've been to monkey beach...last month...wanna go again...so,who's joining?maybe can go play some water jet-skiing...wakakakaka...

roughnecks said:
New Activity :

Location : Hike to Pantai Kerachut frm Teluk Bahang, then hike another hill frm Pantai Kerachut to Teluk Kampi.....datz wher another beautiful beach is!;)

Time : Start hiking frm Teluk Bahang fishing village at 0800hrs sharp. Estimated to reach destination in 3hrs. Back to Teluk Bahang fishing village bout 3-4pm, same day.

Any1 interested?
Me, Goneraz n Ming ( my co-driver :D ) are in for it!;)

1. roughnecks
2. goneraz
3. ming
4. bikinigal :D

hehe...u no say,i no say, evryone no say...ma nobody knw lo...rite,noskill? :cool:

roughnecks said:
Say NO to Piracy.........................................................not!:D
http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/63/untitled5nv.png

welcum welcum... ;)
just check out the rules n regulation for 1st timer to our TT..
i frogot where i post it liao... :confused: aiyo...nvm la...as long as u wear PINK to the TT,we'll knw u r new... :p
btw,happie joining da guys this coming fri...i will not be around.. :rolleyes: hehe,wanna let u curious of me,then u can come for the next week tt....rite marketing,guys?keke... :D

friendly_kidz said:
hi guys... im new here... hehe... from pg also...

bikinigal said:
dear...i'm goin...can ar?hehe..
to all...it's really a nice place..i've been to monkey beach...last month...wanna go again...so,who's joining?maybe can go play some water jet-skiing...wakakakaka...
monkey beach is Teluk Duyung rite?
last camp we had, i think we saw d Long Tailed Macaque some distance from our campsite...
errrmmm...since when Pantai Kerachut got jet ski? or u reffering to Muka Head?
some place more natural n not commercizlize wld b great!

1. roughnecks
2. goneraz
3. ming
4. bikinigal

ps : hike will b s light s possible, coz not gona camp. hike go, hike back same day.