PenAnG Gals TT

Hawke said:
actually, i have seen u around town as well n if not mistaken, some other gatherings, n i know de guys u hang out wif, so that's y i said so.

anyways, talk is cheap.. once u guys meet her, u'll also say she's nice..

Lolz...yea Hawke. U know da guyz I hang out wit...TT wit...

Dunno bout nice but I'm blur...tatz fer sure LOL

Sky_Legend said:
well, just want to add some colours to the forum la...but also serious la...i'm a wierd person? maybe...hehe

Cool...now da forum is colourful hehehehehehe

Weird? I dunno le. Cant n wun judge ppl like tat. Anyway, da married thing is juz kiddin hahahahahha

QueenBee said:
Cool...now da forum is colourful hehehehehehe

Weird? I dunno le. Cant n wun judge ppl like tat. Anyway, da married thing is juz kiddin hahahahahha
that's right...u know me not long...so, better don't judge me so early...

i really thought u are married lo...hai yo...so playful huh u...

aiyohhh all soo noob wan akekeke.... where got girl tell u that they are married wan?

Theory :-

1. When girl said they are married - they must be kidding
2. When girl said they are not married - they must be kidding too~ ( married d oso will pretend not married wan la )

this is what life are for mah~ where got ppl married d tell u that they are married..u heard before? especially in the forum buayas akekekekke :_:

vladimir said:
aiyohhh all soo noob wan akekeke.... where got girl tell u that they are married wan?

2. When girl said they are not married - they must be kidding too~ ( married d oso will pretend not married wan la )

this is what life are for mah~ where got ppl married d tell u that they are married..u heard before? especially in the forum buayas akekekekke :_:

wah... really ah? u sure boh? married already still say not married? hiongloh!

i wan u, u dun wan me...i lagi:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

Hawke said:
so bad.. u duwan me already ah? :cry_smile:

bikinigal said:
i wan u, u dun wan me...i lagi:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

ceh u FFK me today :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: tought of belanja u oso dun wan..hummmph~ tarik harga~ ceh~

another FFK QUEEN~ :angry:

bikinigal said:

who said i duwan u? u say u alone mah mean u duwan me already loh... oklah.. oklah.. we go out wif QB ok? then all have fun together-gether.. :regular_smile:

Happy Chinese Neay...

Gond Xi Fa Cai....

Have fun with the celebration...

I'll be away for the whole week....see u guys around after CNY....

Take care...;)

vladimir said:

wow u sound so pro,
let me tambah some.
like QB said, she will said she marry. indeed
but mostly gal reach this marriage period:
1st to 3 year marriage tell every1 i already marry
4 year to 6 year- if u dont mind i marry then u can flurt to me
7 to 10 year - hey come ON, im marry yet still very sexy single or u think im old enuff for u ?

albani said:
guys...when is d tt??? neway...happy chinese new year to everyone!:)
tonight behind crown jewel hotel, 8:30pm...quickly go man...BBQ...but i can't go...:X-:

biz-da-tech said:
wow u sound so pro,
let me tambah some.
like QB said, she will said she marry. indeed
but mostly gal reach this marriage period:
1st to 3 year marriage tell every1 i already marry
4 year to 6 year- if u dont mind i marry then u can flurt to me
7 to 10 year - hey come ON, im marry yet still very sexy single or u think im old enuff for u ?

leh leh..good one good one akkekekekee....

so in conclusion..no one wants to be lonely~ akekekke~

haaanaaaa...Dior Jie Jie soooo cheong hei..here wish there wish..

din see u gimme ANGPAU oso la...ceh ceh~