PenAnG Gals TT

-DaRReN-C- said:
wah lan leh....what you guys doin here ar ?
:emoticon_U:
wei....what wind blows u here also ar? u asking ppl what they doing here...u leh? why are u here?

Sky_Legend said:
wei....what wind blows u here also ar? u asking ppl what they doing here...u leh? why are u here?

i saw yer 'posted thread' found that you here mah
cant imagine you appear in here also
:X-:

-DaRReN-C- said:
i saw yer 'posted thread' found that you here mah
cant imagine you appear in here also
:X-:
well, then why must u post here? just ignor me la? hehe...or u also have same objective as me?...haha

Sky_Legend said:
well, then why must u post here? just ignor me la? hehe...or u also have same objective as me?...haha

tolong....where got same objective...
you so miang...
hahaha

me too...single n available...:_:
u sensed someone beside me?OMG...hantu ka???:cyclops:

Sky_Legend said:
I'm a guy who's currently single and available...and a desperado...
Any girl who's interested to know me, pls send PM to me...

Seems like a wierd thing i have said here...but i dare...

This thread should consist of lots of girls, right?

eerrmm..pm apa?r u lonesome tonite?kakakakak...

Sky_Legend said:
let's see the response lo...

but i think BG is not possible la...too popular di...and i sensed that she has got someone by her side already...

bikinigal said:
haha....u are quite creative also ar...can think untill hantu...i also never thought of it before...

QueenBee said:
Aiya....y r U lookin fer gf in such a way? LOL
well, just want to add some colours to the forum la...but also serious la...i'm a wierd person? maybe...hehe

QueenBee said:
Errr I only met U once @ HCOC AGM wor

actually, i have seen u around town as well n if not mistaken, some other gatherings, n i know de guys u hang out wif, so that's y i said so.

anyways, talk is cheap.. once u guys meet her, u'll also say she's nice..

bikinigal said:

so bad.. u duwan me already ah? :cry_smile: