wei....what wind blows u here also ar? u asking ppl what they doing here...u leh? why are u here?-DaRReN-C- said:wah lan leh....what you guys doin here ar ?
:emoticon_U:
wei....what wind blows u here also ar? u asking ppl what they doing here...u leh? why are u here?-DaRReN-C- said:wah lan leh....what you guys doin here ar ?
Sky_Legend said:wei....what wind blows u here also ar? u asking ppl what they doing here...u leh? why are u here?
well, then why must u post here? just ignor me la? hehe...or u also have same objective as me?...haha-DaRReN-C- said:i saw yer 'posted thread' found that you here mah
cant imagine you appear in here also
:X-:
Sky_Legend said:well, then why must u post here? just ignor me la? hehe...or u also have same objective as me?...haha
Sky_Legend said:Ex-BF? so, are u currently single and available?
Sky_Legend said:I'm a guy who's currently single and available...and a desperado...
Any girl who's interested to know me, pls send PM to me...
Seems like a wierd thing i have said here...but i dare...
This thread should consist of lots of girls, right?
Sky_Legend said:let's see the response lo...
but i think BG is not possible la...too popular di...and i sensed that she has got someone by her side already...
QueenBee said:Ohhhhhhhh Myyyyyy Gawddddddddd
oh i c...thanks for the information...:regular_smile:QueenBee said:Sowwy. I'm married :emoticon_U:
-DaRReN-C- said:your gawd is not around lar
know that you want to ask for help then he avoid you dee :_:
Sky_Legend said:oh i c...thanks for the information...:regular_smile:
QueenBee said:Aiya....y r U lookin fer gf in such a way? LOL
haha....u are quite creative also ar...can think untill hantu...i also never thought of it before...bikinigal said:me too...single n available...:_:
u sensed someone beside me?OMG...hantu ka???:cyclops:
well, just want to add some colours to the forum la...but also serious la...i'm a wierd person? maybe...heheQueenBee said:Aiya....y r U lookin fer gf in such a way? LOL
wei....jangan kacau...-DaRReN-C- said:he tryin somethin new....tackle people's wife
excintin mah
kkekeke
so just allowed him lar
:cyclops:
QueenBee said:Errr I only met U once @ HCOC AGM wor
bikinigal said:me too...single n available...:_:
u sensed someone beside me?OMG...hantu ka???:cyclops: