PenAnG Gals TT

hawke : really miss u la darling...if u can make it, please come...will gv u a BIG "hug" instead of "hit", okie...

vlad : dat gal is one funnie gal who loves party...but not sure if she'll get 'stuck' at home or not, her mum quite strict...n FYI, if i'm in a S&M movie, hawke will definitely be in da 1st episode n u'll be in da 2nd....

biz : u wouldn't wanna warn him...let him 'feel' it for himself...

queenbee : haha...it's not fiona kwok they're talkin about, she's for fiona4eva...hahahaha....they are talkin bout my leo member, penang gal...got her pic in penang section...anyway, wanna join us for BBQ TT?

bikinigal said:
hawke : really miss u la darling...if u can make it, please come...will gv u a BIG "hug" instead of "hit", okie...

vlad : dat gal is one funnie gal who loves party...but not sure if she'll get 'stuck' at home or not, her mum quite strict...n FYI, if i'm in a S&M movie, hawke will definitely be in da 1st episode n u'll be in da 2nd....

biz : u wouldn't wanna warn him...let him 'feel' it for himself...

queenbee : haha...it's not fiona kwok they're talkin about, she's for fiona4eva...hahahaha....they are talkin bout my leo member, penang gal...got her pic in penang section...anyway, wanna join us for BBQ TT?

cannot promise on de bbq, have to check if free. but definitely on my priority list of things to do. mizz u guys mucho. but where to park car n if lowered car can go into carpark?

QB, fiona kwok also can, fiona QB also can.. we r malaysian wat.. malaysia boleh!

ehh? where is fiona4eva's pic? i muz hav missed it.. go 1 month, miss all de good stuff..

Eh eh...Fiona Kwok can...me, Fiona kenot hahahahahah

P/S: HAWKE >>> FIONA4EVA IS A GUY LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

QueenBee said:
Eh eh...Fiona Kwok can...me, Fiona kenot hahahahahah

P/S: HAWKE >>> FIONA4EVA IS A GUY LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

eh? then whose pic they talking about? me confusedlah..:retarded:

BG : hey so when u free to have lunch with me? hehehe wanna talk more on BBQ hehehe :_:

QB : u oso fiona ar?wat lau...so many fiona ar...

hawke darling : fiona4eva is rs member from kl..it's a HE...he like fionakwok, so his nick oso got 'fiona' lo...hehehehehe.....btw, go to penang sec, those buayas talkin bout my leo member, name fiona....very pretty...i've posted there...

vlad : tmr free for lunch...wat time...call me...

haha...bg... u post it in tbs forum so...i think nonit state my name at tbs forum d..state it here d

bikinigal said:

hawke darling : fiona4eva is rs member from kl..it's a HE...he like fionakwok, so his nick oso got 'fiona' lo...hehehehehe.....btw, go to penang sec, those buayas talkin bout my leo member, name fiona....very pretty...i've posted there...

wow so many people like fiona.. hey count me in ... i guess i like her too :P my boss also part of leo member i guess... cuz i saw the logo quite familliar lol.

btw izzit admin delete my singature :S? suddenly my pretty car gone..

bikinigal said:

vlad : tmr free for lunch...wat time...call me...

i like fiona QB.. she very nice person..

I'm a guy who's currently single and available...and a desperado...
Any girl who's interested to know me, pls send PM to me...

Seems like a wierd thing i have said here...but i dare...

This thread should consist of lots of girls, right?

Sky_Legend said:
I'm a guy who's currently single and available...and a desperado...
Any girl who's interested to know me, pls send PM to me...

Seems like a wierd thing i have said here...but i dare...

This thread should consist of lots of girls, right?

got one person interested...BG lo~ huhu~ u really desperate huh~

vladimir said:
got one person interested...BG lo~ huhu~ u really desperate huh~
let's see the response lo...

but i think BG is not possible la...too popular di...and i sensed that she has got someone by her side already...

QueenBee said:
Errr I only met U once @ HCOC AGM wor

told u d laaa.. big buaya strikes back d ... akekekek :_:

i oso can say " wah QB u can be supermodel liao and ur voice damn cun~ " akekkee.. :shocked:

U lagi teruk...neva met b4 hahahaha

Hawke diff. V r from da same club. He know my ex-bf...my frenz bla bla bla

QueenBee said:
U lagi teruk...neva met b4 hahahaha

Hawke diff. V r from da same club. He know my ex-bf...my frenz bla bla bla
Ex-BF? so, are u currently single and available?