nicky , dun go penang again lor if like that... go once get 10 more kg.... i worry ur monster civic tambah 2 turbo lagi pun tak bleh bigi lar... :P kidding.... :) long time no c ... how r u ?? :) go penang for wat ?? :)
Dior said:this is a new building which located right beside TESCO in penang.
when u come over penang fr the PP bridge u will pass by la....
;)
THIS IS e-GATE
eater_eg6 said:dior chan , daijyobu desu... :) wow...if i wear mini skirt...i scared many ppl will come n minta aku nyer sign lar... hahaha... :) just kidding.... :P
I'm the food consumer.Dior said:hahaha...so when will u come to penang visit us??
i am the TT food supplier leh...
so how is ur eg6? wat had u add on liow??
Dior said:i know u r my big client!!!
:`(mohalw said:Girl i dun have 2 intro, just some handsome guys oredy a lot lo... :D
For me to know, for you to find out...S1997 said:ahaha..i thought the rock band acdc..
alternate current direct current? :)
acbc said:Dior,
Which part of PG you are from?
I used to live nearby Sunshine Square, sold the house many years ago. Hardly go back to PG except special occasion or for business. Usually will be around Hotel Vistana or nearby. Don't ask me around PG roads... damn blur since a lot of major changes.
satria_95 said:acbc,
If you happen to go Penang, let me know when you're planning for it. I may want to come along if I can make it. Wanna check out Cheung Fatt Tze Mansion. From the website http://www.cheongfatttzemansion.com/ , it looks like a nice place for photography. :)
Dior said:why u always hang out nearby Vistana? so u always go Kayu/ Khaleel lor?
i stay somewhere near that area la...
:)
satria_95 said:acbc,
If you happen to go Penang, let me know when you're planning for it. I may want to come along if I can make it. Wanna check out Cheung Fatt Tze Mansion. From the website http://www.cheongfatttzemansion.com/ , it looks like a nice place for photography. :)
acbc said:Simple la... stay at Vistana Hotel ma... since already sold off the PG house a long time ago.
You need to pay in order to get in. Also there're only 2 times per day when it opens, where you are led by a tour guide. And sorry, no camera. T_Tsatria_95 said:acbc,