sb3 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 22, 2005 Messages 1,141 Points 5,138 Oct 2, 2009 #1 Hi ALL, Have plans to change my ride to pearl white , Its pricey I know, thats why I am having second toughts about it. Any opinion guys (or girls) ? SB3.
Hi ALL, Have plans to change my ride to pearl white , Its pricey I know, thats why I am having second toughts about it. Any opinion guys (or girls) ? SB3.
XTEC 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 2, 2007 Messages 889 Points 1,543 Oct 2, 2009 #2 go for white, damn nice but need to cuci everyweek lor
S seizai 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 27, 2005 Messages 937 Points 1,516 Location Kuala Lumpur Oct 3, 2009 #3 pure pearl after few month become bit yellow
XTEC 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 2, 2007 Messages 889 Points 1,543 Oct 3, 2009 #4 can use rubbing compaound to solve it, if need i can help to buy 3M product. good one
sb3 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 22, 2005 Messages 1,141 Points 5,138 Oct 3, 2009 #5 Yeah , I have to wash and clean every week , a bit tedious , what a bout chips and scratches , i ve heard that u cannot touch a small scratch area but have to respray the whole section of it? Is it true?
Yeah , I have to wash and clean every week , a bit tedious , what a bout chips and scratches , i ve heard that u cannot touch a small scratch area but have to respray the whole section of it? Is it true?
XTEC 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 2, 2007 Messages 889 Points 1,543 Oct 3, 2009 #6 touch up sure can one it just not that nice, if got extra $$ then spray whole are lor. minor scratch rubbing compound can kau tim one..
touch up sure can one it just not that nice, if got extra $$ then spray whole are lor. minor scratch rubbing compound can kau tim one..
sb3 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 22, 2005 Messages 1,141 Points 5,138 Oct 3, 2009 #7 XTEC said: touch up sure can one it just not that nice, if got extra $$ then spray whole are lor. minor scratch rubbing compound can kau tim one.. Click to expand... OK , noted.
XTEC said: touch up sure can one it just not that nice, if got extra $$ then spray whole are lor. minor scratch rubbing compound can kau tim one.. Click to expand... OK , noted.