Cefiro A32 steering~

JasonKam

hi all sifu and pro,due to my original steering is in very bad condition so i decide to change it,anyone here know wat type of steering can easy fit in my A32?

thx...

airbag steering has to use back the original steering la i think...

Your original steering very bad condition ah? The leather skin peel off liao? Go find cushion shop, they should be able to get bad skin replaced.

airbag steering has to use back the original steering la i think...

Your original steering very bad condition ah? The leather skin peel off liao? Go find cushion shop, they should be able to get bad skin replaced.

haha...bro,air bag didn`t function already due to ex owner changed dashboard and steering too....

just now the ex owner say he will replaced the bad skin with new at cushion shop....

RM36k seems like a bit expensive oh, but if good condition then should be ok ... :)
Mine using A32 2.5L, suspension and engine problem... sigh

98/99 3.0L...

expensive iszit?
Lets see some photos 1st (a picture speaks a thousand words, hehehe.), if superb condition then it will b reasonable. Engine condition ? idling ok ? (difficult to fix), burning oil?(Cost lots of $$$$ to fix), leaking engine/g.box? (workmaship expensive.)

Generally speaking, 2.0l would fetch a better market price than the 3.0L but the tradeoff would be lack of power for the 2.0L.
:biggrin:

Lets see some photos 1st (a picture speaks a thousand words, hehehe.), if superb condition then it will b reasonable. Engine condition ? idling ok ? (difficult to fix), burning oil?(Cost lots of $$$$ to fix), leaking engine/g.box? (workmaship expensive.)

Generally speaking, 2.0l would fetch a better market price than the 3.0L but the tradeoff would be lack of power for the 2.0L.
:biggrin:

for ur information,this is 3rd time i buy car,so i know how to test and check the car...lucky cos the car is in good condition...the car i buy from a friend of friend...and he offer me,once i tested drive if got problem he will fix it(Maroon Red)...

the car comes wit 2.5L engine,full brougham bodykit,new rear brake light,18" vip rims(90% thread),dashboard,door panel from halfcut....

i will post photo later,now the car at workshop for paint touch-up and re-wrap steering and do some services.....will hand-over to me next week....

---------- Post added at 04:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:04 PM ----------

RM36k seems like a bit expensive oh, but if good condition then should be ok ... :)
Mine using A32 2.5L, suspension and engine problem... sigh

wat is your engine problem bro? gasket burn?

for ur information,this is 3rd time i buy car,so i know how to test and check the car...lucky cos the car is in good condition...the car i buy from a friend of friend...and he offer me,once i tested drive if got problem he will fix it(Maroon Red)...

the car comes wit 2.5L engine,full brougham bodykit,new rear brake light,18" vip rims(90% thread),dashboard,door panel from halfcut....

i will post photo later,now the car at workshop for paint touch-up and re-wrap steering and do some services.....will hand-over to me next week....
---------- Post added at 04:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:04 PM ----------

wat is your engine problem bro? gasket burn?
Eh changed engine already 3.0L to 2.5L ? hmmm...