ori evo v vs perdana turbo??

lol here comes another joker... read and understand whateva we have replied so far but if u still dont understand i dont mind to translate for you in your understable language

dont try to be smart u kiddo :biggrin:

hahahaha.... bro rakesh... chill chill.... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: afterall he never read from 1st page to last page.. :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

relevant yes i agreed but (maybe jealous cannot own an evo) aint relevant coz that depends on the individual person itself... evo owners y dont they get kancil turbo or porshe ? bcoz they have their own desires and passion and same goes to perdana owners

also jockey needs to be as good as his ride otherwise it will be pointless

no rules saying that perdana cant take evo down :itsme:

I don't know...but he used the word 'maybe'....so don't be too sensitive even though u r driving perdana...chill..

I have 1 question...If u r driving perdana or saw other perdana owner did..."Have you ever tailgating evo before or saw it done by others?" If yes...Why? If not...Good...You are very good/follow the rules driver.

And yes...100% agree... no rule saying perdana can't take evo down. Peace.

wa... who go dig up this old thread again? :rofl:

anyway, whether you are driving evo or perdana doesn't matter. we all have to respect other road users and their safety. if kena cucuk by crazy people, just let them pass. i doubt such people are patient enough to wait for you if you keep driving slow. they wanna speed and risk crashing into divider/steel barrier and jilat tar, that is their problem. :biggrin:

naa aint sensitive bro..am always cool....just a conversation :biggrin:

yeah seen it and i have tried that before...just for a fun and Rules are meant to broken in automobile arena

relevant yes i agreed but (maybe jealous cannot own an evo) aint relevant coz that depends on the individual person itself... evo owners y dont they get kancil turbo or porshe ? bcoz they have their own desires and passion and same goes to perdana owners

also jockey needs to be as good as his ride otherwise it will be pointless

no rules saying that perdana cant take evo down :itsme:

well said... hahaha............

---------- Post added at 12:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:33 PM ----------

I don't know...but he used the word 'maybe'....so don't be too sensitive even though u r driving perdana...chill..

I have 1 question...If u r driving perdana or saw other perdana owner did..."Have you ever tailgating evo before or saw it done by others?" If yes...Why? If not...Good...You are very good/follow the rules driver.

And yes...100% agree... no rule saying perdana can't take evo down. Peace.

dato zizi... i second your statement... hahaha :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:33 PM ----------

naa aint sensitive bro..am always cool....just a conversation :biggrin:

yeah seen it and i have tried that before...just for a fun and Rules are meant to broken in automobile arena

bro rakesh.. reminds me when we convoy... dun say Perdana dapao evo thingy ler... even stock stendet gaban myvi also can dabao our member V6 :banghead::banghead: if u're still remember from Klang NKVE all the way to Damansara Toll :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

of cuz u've seen it before la.. lolx... 3-4cars on the dead small trunk sepang road with no street light + sharp corner with some so call drifter in car :thefinger:
dun mention pure evo or converted perdana lolx... skyline heart also kena tapau lar that nitez.. :rofl: