ori evo v vs perdana turbo??

from ur statement above,im sure im not them & we never ever met before,at least with my bimmer

5115, is it due to the fact that your car too fast to have met Jeneil2en?? :rofl::rofl:

That's why he not sure if it was u ...becos he cannot see the number plate too clearly .... some1 blowing smoke ..... :rofl:

oh... nvm, i'll keep it up... somedays, i'll get u... ehhehe:rofl::rofl::rofl: jkjk...

btw, any TT for CNY..??

u can get me easily,my car is 316,very slow,even kancil can overtake me...

5115, is it due to the fact that your car too fast to have met Jeneil2en?? :rofl::rofl:

That's why he not sure if it was u ...becos he cannot see the number plate too clearly .... some1 blowing smoke ..... :rofl:

like i said...316 is slow and 5115 is on the other car :biggrin:

erm..pls carry on the discussion coz my car is not perdana or evo

EvolutionZ... Your stock standard car is so powerful laaaa.... What's the secret..??:hmmmm:

kekeke...the secret is to rev yr car and pick up when we are side by side with kancil, iswara and kembara etc....then it reflects that my car is damn fast...thats what i did that day while fetching 5115

lol never ending story.....just get the machines and test....results will be known and Case Closed

bro ley u coming for the sepang track on sat??

Bump: bro ley u coming for the sepang track on sat??

My lancer not qualified 4 ths event laa bro...:turtle:
i'm afraid others will :mad: @ me coz slowing thm down ler...:banghead:
Hehee,juz kiddin' r...bz wth work ths & next 2 month...
May b nxt time bro & will meet u if back to KL sumday...tnx 4 asking!:biggrin:
Din join track day bro???

Aiyahhh ... must say the complete sentence so others may understand ....

My Mitsubishi Lancer _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _._ (last 2 spaces must put the nombor) :rofl::rofl::thefinger::thefinger:

evokit ask come not sure also since my lancer also canot lari one leh......paiseh go also :rofl::rofl:

Bump: yeah man lancer what number??? evo 11??still in production one is it??hehe:rofl::rofl:

Last edited by a moderator:

My Mitsubishi Lancer _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _._ (last 2 spaces must put the nombor) :rofl::rofl::thefinger::thefinger:

Just guessing 'My Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 6.5' Am i rite???:thefinger:

evokit ask come not sure also since my lancer also canot lari one leh......paiseh go also :rofl::rofl:
y wory laa bro?ask evokit to tune a bit here & there enuf thn :burnout: laaahh!!!:rofl:

Haiyyaaa!!! & again :shot:
yeah man lancer what number??? evo 11??still in production one is it??hehe:rofl::rofl:
:laugh:if i'm de MMC owner son in law laa!:sleep::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Just guessing 'My Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 6.5' Am i rite???:thefinger:
Hehee! too far bro...'My Mitsubishi Lancer Slowmotion1.5':laugh:

Bump: yeah man lancer what number??? evo 11??still in production one is it??hehe:rofl::rofl:

bro clifford,
u coming for the track day at sepang......i am sure evokit has done some mod in yr car....

sorry tumpang lalu..just let them be la...evo is evo protong is protong...wat ever they put under the hood it still protong ma..maybe they jeles cannot own an evo???:confused::banghead:

lol here comes another joker... read and understand whateva we have replied so far but if u still dont understand i dont mind to translate for you in your understable language

dont try to be smart u kiddo :biggrin:

Write your reply...