Old car or New Car with the same price???

I heard that ASX is front wheel drive only while XV is 4WD. Don't forget, XV got boxer sound :adore:

Evoque is at luxury SUV category already...

I suggest Accord Euro R also can't fit criteria, FD2R sure cannot pass lor. :banghead:

Depends loh! If use on tarmac all the while no need 4WD

Evoque buy and go off road, must be loaded, $$$ no where to throw....:driver:

Euro R looks different. FD2R change back to look like FD2, then pass liao.....:burnout::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:52 AM ----------

Buy Mark X la, better than both of those. :)

Ask you to sell, you also don't want.....hahahahahaha:biggrin:

Cause its not a G Wagen?
Cause its not a twin turbo V12?
Cause V8 are for redneck American kiddies who drive Mustangs and think they are all grown up?

G Wagen too rough looking la. Like the Arabians' car.
Stereotype. Range Rover V8s are from Jaguar. Not all V8 are bad.

Depends loh! If use on tarmac all the while no need 4WD

Evoque buy and go off road, must be loaded, $$$ no where to throw....:driver:

Euro R looks different. FD2R change back to look like FD2, then pass liao.....:burnout::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:52 AM ----------

Converting FD2R to normal FD2. That will be the first one in our country. :rofl:

Not mainstream too. This, I approve!

Yeah, that's also one my reason to buy one as compared to say a 325i.

Aiya, now so many on sale in mudah la. :D

i like mark x but wats the loan margin like? for say 2005/06 model

For used ones I'm not sure, probably similar with other cars in that year? If you can stretch your budget a bit more to 110k, then can try check out this 2005 recon one:
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Mark+X+A+2+5+v6+unreg+05-20152071.htm

Then install this: :driver:
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=608274685857082

Yeah, that's also one my reason to buy one as compared to say a 325i.

For used ones I'm not sure, probably similar with other cars in that year? If you can stretch your budget a bit more to 110k, then can try check out this 2005 recon one:
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Mark+X+A+2+5+v6+unreg+05-20152071.htm

Then install this: :driver:
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=608274685857082

Wah 8 years old.

Yeah, Mark X was first released in 2004 so about 9yrs ago. The 1st gen from 2004-2009, so if want newer one can get those 2008-2009, currently around 120-140k depending on version and features.

Actually, if you don't mind me asking what sort of maintenance did you have to do when you got the car and how much is it costing you to maintain the MarkX?

Trust you better then mudah ones mah!:adore:

---------- Post added at 10:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:41 PM ----------

Kelisa transplant K3VET project cheaper than corolla project LOL! :top: :love:

Sell Altis, mod Kelisa:driver:.....hahahahahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:41 PM ----------

Actually, if you don't mind me asking what sort of maintenance did you have to do when you got the car and how much is it costing you to maintain the MarkX?

Oh! getting a bit itchy....:biggrin: