That should be the Mitsu Starion.....
I just love girls who love to drive manuals. :rolleyes:![]()
Yup...![]()
Can someone tell me what car is this? Pretty neat car. 2-door mitsu that'll probably easily fit a 4G63T.
![]()
I happen to know one in my class who told me she likes to drive manual car because she likes to change gear.
Manual transmission sifu.
Rare car spotted. I checked on wiki. Mitsubishi Starion uses 4G63 engine. The NA version. So, 4G63T must be compatible already.![]()
Thats a turn on that they say they like to change gear..lol
Renesis, that girl who told u she loves to change gear, go for her bro.
Your life would be wonderful![]()
Cannot. The girl said she got bf already. This girl not joking I tell you. When I talk a bit about car, she knows what is rotary engine, what is heel toe technique, who is keichi tsuchiya and strut bar. Totally caught me off guard.
Nvm, not married still have chanceYet still so young, who knows if her direction change
Since u know about cars then hehe! Might have higher chance![]()
Girls who love cars hard to find orr...:top:
She driving what car? New or Used?
LOL, well, no one really knows what will happen in the future.
The reason she knows about cars is because she said her elder brother is a car fan. Always talk about car stuff to her since she is young. So, got influenced already.
She din't drive any car now since she came from KL.
KL girl...good ma, next time u balik hometown is KLno Jam.
![]()
Unlike me![]()
where to find that gear knob? hehe
Ebay. US14 biggrin:
Does posting the link here consider advertising? LOL!
Comes with 3 sizes of dildos..too 18sx to post here![]()
ha! ha! bro. PR asked first.....![]()