oil increase again

america have good public transport ma... they dont mind... coz there, only the rich has car... poor one dont need to bother...
here, almost everyone has a car... young, old, rich, poor, short, tall, stupid, clever all got car... thats why we are facing so much trouble...

Adding to Skywalker's post, I think America's weather is not as hot as Malaysia. So walking around America's cities isn't all that bad. Well, that is if we leave out drive by shootings, day light robberies, and what so what not la. hahahaha Looks like fried kuay teow will reach RM5 for small plate soon.

haih...
before war the price is kinda stable one...

dono why lar.. stupid bush goes into war...
and wtf excuse he giv lar... he expect ppl to beleive
then wtf ppl of america also.. still vote for him.. i feel so sad about the last election of u.s.
maybe the government there buy over the media also..

so price will still remain high
as long as stupid bush still alive
and giv childish excuse to attact other country

satria_95 said:
The way I see it, this will turn out to be another locked thread because it involves politics and finger pointings. If only country governments could live in peace, we won't have to suffer so much. I believe there is way too many things that we do not know about what's going on in the political world. Even news papers are not entirely accurate. So it's better to just post wisely and ensure that whatever that is being posted doesn't sound or read like it's pointing fingers to anyone.

The wealthy will hardly feel anything, other than watching their spending on over priced items but yet, they still get to spend, nonetheless.

As for the struggling, well, we just have to struggle harder, reduce our entertainment and what so what not. It's basically reducing or even entirely removing, if situation is way too bad, any form of life's enjoyment.

Bro,

If a thread can bel ocked like this it shows the shallowness of a community which cannot accept comments from other. A community which only listen to good comments wont progress and will left behind. Ofcourse those racial hatred matter is too much but other than that the people should be given rights to express their thoughts.

so far I know even communist in china also allow people to criticise their politics in certain level so if msia doesnt allow thats is very sad becoz we are worse than communist....

they could be speculators who are pushing up the pterol price in the international oil market to make money. this US$70 is actually the price of oil in Oct so it gotta impact us in Oct.

the oil market is selling the oil in advance stock. People can buy the oil stock in advance so that they will earn if the oil price increase when their oil stock expired. currently they are buyers keep absorbing the oil stock in the market so making the oil price rising like hell.
if petronas did buying in the oil stock then it should earn big money.however the benefit wont go to normal citizen like us.....

lets sit and see what will happen in Oct......

satria_95 said:
Adding to Skywalker's post, I think America's weather is not as hot as Malaysia. So walking around America's cities isn't all that bad. Well, that is if we leave out drive by shootings, day light robberies, and what so what not la. hahahaha Looks like fried kuay teow will reach RM5 for small plate soon.

dont forget China. how come those ppl dont mind cycling? its becoz of the weather... no sweat sumore.

WBH 8688...is possible p2 come up with kancil 500? that might be the best selling model... wakakakkakakakka...:lol:

why not hybrid? toyota hybrid car can save petrol up to 40%(latest krugar hybrid 0-100kmh in 7secs and only consume same amt of petrol to 1.5 corolla)...so perodua work with daihatsu and daihatsu belongs to toyota......if can have hybrid car in more affordable price then the petrol usage could reduce alot....

jus wanna ask ah what is / and how much is the cheapest 2nd hand scooter around ya?? shit after merdeka gonna sign up 2 take bike lesen la! hehehe! roughly what is the FC of an average scooter (cos got so many models/types out there now!)... even my fren wanna sell off his Aprilia oledi..... and buy bicycle....

skywalker, have you actually been to the us? where i am (CA) i hardly see any busses, a few bus stops here an there but thats it. Everyone and their granny has a car. freakin cheap. downpayment of usd100 can land you a nice car. you want an integra dc2? sure no prob, 2k cash can get you one.

dolly said:
skywalker, have you actually been to the us? where i am (CA) i hardly see any busses, a few bus stops here an there but thats it. Everyone and their granny has a car. freakin cheap. downpayment of usd100 can land you a nice car. you want an integra dc2? sure no prob, 2k cash can get you one.
dont flame me lar bro... i see talk according to what i see on tv ma... perhaps the tv program tipu us lo... haha...
but yeah, i know cars in america ar cheap... coz they have to change into new car in few years time rite??... its the rule in US that u cant own a car long... not sure... hehe...