SideWaysGrey said:Let me take a pic of it to confirm the item that you need here. If its ok, then Ill saw the bolt off and you can have the lip ok?
Appreciate the effort dude, I'll have a look....when you're ready.
SideWaysGrey said:Let me take a pic of it to confirm the item that you need here. If its ok, then Ill saw the bolt off and you can have the lip ok?
elsm80 said:One more thing....why dun we FC meet up soon? So much to share...hehehe
hotzwheels said:Hi there dudes,
Just confirmed buying my baby - RX8 today.
Now waiting for car registration, still waiting for registration of "WPL" to come out.
I was shopping around for so many months to get the perfect one which is a Manual with full specs.
The only thing i had to do without is the colour... being silver.
I wanted a fiery red one with 2 tone red & black leather seats.
Will upload my photo soon....
RERider said:effie- ur ex looks fear esp in black:mouth_closed: ....I like it.
A warm welcome u to RE Club.:_:
Alchemis said:join us for the ride during this merdeka.... we're taking a half day trip to melaca...
parade on the highways...