Official RE Owners Registry

kuroneko

Nov 10, 2005
Wow, that's a nice looking FC! Congrats on the car :regular_smile:

Can you post some more larger photos? It looks very original :) Hard to find such clean ones now adays

phat7

May 21, 2004
was that formerly phoon's car? welcome on board.

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
where is phoon now? is he still in Msia?

jessica & eugene- it is nice to meet u guys on the dyno day...welcome onboard. "the one"= "DIY" :P :angel_smile:

pheroxia

Dec 7, 2004
Subang Jaya
pheroxia.blogspot.com
thanks everyone for the warm welcome!

yeah our car's pretty ori... we like the "squeaky clean" look haha.

the previous owner is ah chee from seputeh actually. he's hardly in the

car scene and rarely brings the car out. not too sure who's phoon actually, sorry.

currently planning to bring the car too 110% overall running condition first and as

much understanding of the car before we tread on other non-reliability mods.

it would be sweet though, to have it like touch, say 300bhp? *naughty thoughts*

=p

beck_h7

May 14, 2006
i've a s4 with kei office front and gab back wierd i know XD
didnt really get a good package all in but im gonna spent time to learn :)
gonna go feel the car this sat
i think i almost can feel my car now :P
and
hey jessica & eugene really nice ride
white looks really nice
plan to paint mine white as well
but that would be the last part of my project :)

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Hi pheroxia,
Do set up your front and rear suspension to a harder one like maybe Tein or Kei Office and we can go sideways together ! Also if your interested in a brand new fully custom suspension system, let me know. Soft hard and High Low adjustable available.
beck_h7, this is to inform you too.

elsm80

Mar 21, 2006
Hey Sideways,

Its Eugene here, we are currently using JICs, will probably need to take a look at some absorbers pretty soon as our ride is slowly deteoriating.

We're currently looking for a Mark 5 lip as my dad ripped the original one off with his crazy "I'll test your car" driving!

Any suggestions where we (me & jess) could get one and at what price?

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
elsm80
I have the original FC bumper at home. I reckon it has the lip attached as well. Will confirm with U later on it.

Get a set of drifting absorbers! The guy I go to can customise it to ure liking and driving style.

beck_h7

May 14, 2006
sidewaysgrey where's the guy u go to :)
anyways im looking for a set of kei's for my back
if cant find most likely getting tien's
still looking
any other suggestions?

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
beck_h7,
Its actually a suspension shop. He makes, services and repairs absorbers and springs. He is able to fully customise a setup according to your liking and preferece. Springs rate, absorber hardness even customise from non height adj to height adj. He has personally tuned and changed setups for all the Seremban Drifters. He also customised a stiffer and lower setup for a Avanza.
Give me a call when you want to go over

elsm80

Mar 21, 2006
Thanks for the wealth of information guys!

We certainly look forward to meeting up with some FC enthusiasts...

Have Pm-ed you beck_h7 about the lip...

Sideways...still awaiting your confirmation.

Was wondering, is there a solely FC club we could join?

beck_h7

May 14, 2006
dun think theres a solely fc club :)
but its great to meet fc drivers here

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
FC or FD or SA.... they are all belong to the same family...
we're family :)

unless someone can show the big brother of the family 20B...

how to tuned...because my rpm to low...about below 500..... :huh: ....help me... :(