Official RE Owners Registry

yeah starlet chai,
hey out of topic la, here RE forum lea..:X-:
haha...wat da..i guess rite, u got same storie wif me!!
Also my first perfomance car EP-82, wat colur is ur EP?, mine is black (round front light)
i saw 2 ep-82 silver colour b4 at cheras arae, is tat u?
ya, i agree wif u about 4e story...
But not bad wif my FC story, also 1.3 cc turbo, i did take down "4wd 2.6 turbo" at Fedaral Highway B4:embaressed_smile: ...
so how about your FC 13b? i knew she is your new wife now la,
wei,be loyal ya...

RE rock~!!:rock:
>.
starlet chai said:
skycaptain,

yeap, i use to have a EP82 starlet, my first perfomance car, i love it so much, it is a very good car, good chasis and good handling, use to drive it in Batu 3....hehe!! miss my ex-car, last time need to sell it due to financial problem or else i still keep it till now. even it 1.3cc turbo, dun play play....this 4e-fte engine really make other car run like hell in KL...hahahah!! miss those days.

haha!! mine is black colour and round light too.....:shades_smile:

i just got my FC for the past 2 month, hardly drive also. din really push the car much.....sayang it mar...haha!!

rotary rocks :_:

ya..same, when i drive FC first time also feel not easy to control in low RPM, but when your twin rotor spin up till red line u will fly man!!
but watch out, Rwd need some technique during highspeed at corner and emergency brake, safety first.
niceday man!!
starlet chai said:
haha!! mine is black colour and round light too.....:shades_smile:

i just got my FC for the past 2 month, hardly drive also. din really push the car much.....sayang it mar...haha!!

rotary rocks :_:

skycaptain said:
ya..same, when i drive FC first time also feel not easy to control in low RPM, but when your twin rotor spin up till red line u will fly man!!
but watch out, Rwd need some technique during highspeed at corner and emergency brake, safety first.
niceday man!!

dont speed at corner especially during wet conditions. Drive fast but smart and safe 1st. :_:

yeah, hey!! i m waiting your RE projet car.
got a new 13B monster will come out Gents!!

SideWaysGrey said:
Dont just drive safe, drift safe.
Take the corner at high speed and when there are no oncoming cars, drift it baby !
hehe

Yeah joe, now i drive very careful, sometimes feel losing at back wheels when speeding turn, coz now my rear wheel is toe out setting, for beginer 'Noob' drifter (just like me):X-: , eazy to take more angle, but don speeding, scarescare:confused_smile: .

RERider said:
dont speed at corner especially during wet conditions. Drive fast but smart and safe 1st. :_:

phat7 said:
I reckon it would be a good idea to compile a registry of RE owners nationwide. This as well also helps with logistics when we plan trips, meetings etc. Kindly add your names,model,location and contact details. If you would like to add your list of mods kindly go ahead. A picture of the car would be very nice as well.

Lets Start:

Name: Sukhdev (Dev)
Model: 1992 FD3S
Colour: Copper
Ownership: 5 years
Serviced by: As much as possible...myself & couple of mates
Goal: Complete 280ps conversion and then some ;)

Dev's goal is yet to be changed..... a monster is yet to be born...... stay tuned.

Name : Alan
Model : FD3S 1996
Colour : Red (Carmix)
Email : [email protected]
Target : 90% accomplished
Pictures : http://www.empire-racing.net/galleries/gallery_accessories_links/rx7_veilside3_rearview.htm, http://www.empire-racing.net/galleries/gallery_accessories_links/rx7_veilside3.htm

We Welcome you.

ss998f- Nice ride u have. :shades_smile: .

Contact me when u visit KL.

RERider

nice ride Jerry and Alan....

Alan.. where u get that body kit ? ehehhehehe

Name :Hazrul
Car :1st gen rx7
Color :Metallic Gold
Ownership :7 years +
Serviced by :My self & Lok ai..
Email : [email protected]
Picture : will upload soon

Cool, another sa22c

Jerry, you're FC looks in pristine condition! Well done for keeping it so beautiful :_:

hehe it used to be in good condition
but not now...after some drifting sessions
still wondering how did i get an s4 with car made year 91
but doesnt matter now
love my car
but its very difficult to drift
will get it back to good condition once i get good at drifting XD

yea, they require some skill to drift ay. quite snappy if you don't have the suspension sorted.
Do you know if you're running S4 or S5 suspension? S5, you might want to get some DTSS eliminators, it's much more predictable after

hey there folks.

name : jessica & eugene

model : 1991 fc3s-gtr

colour : solid white

ownership : barely 3 months

serviced by : havent found "the one" yet. =p

ambition : rebuild a 13bt ourselves and maybe drift =)

photos : http://www.friendster.com/6500854

cheerios!