AUT15

May 27, 2005
CyberJaya
aha cant remove.

deicide

Jun 15, 2004
vampirewong said:
Does anyone knows how to remove this frame? Need to DIY change Kelisa HU.

Thanks.
sure can remove,, one

just pull it wif genlte kz at da back it got a clip just tarik seja ,,

tips pull out da coins box 1st then u can pull it there just pull dont scare it wont breake,, gerenti it , ive dun it before when i want to change my stock player tu cd :)

DIY rules bebeh

vampirewong

Dec 17, 2003
Cheras
deicide said:
sure can remove,, one

just pull it wif genlte kz at da back it got a clip just tarik seja ,,

tips pull out da coins box 1st then u can pull it there just pull dont scare it wont breake,, gerenti it , ive dun it before when i want to change my stock player tu cd :)

DIY rules bebeh
Dude,

Managed to get the HU changed.

Thanks.

Dear zth ppl,

I like to ask those who is already using this type of wheel spacers. I am interested to get the 25mm ones. So you guys who are using it for front and rear wheels, I want to ask doest them wobbles during highspeeds and braking ?

Thanks alot.