yeah starlet chai,
hey out of topic la, here RE forum lea..:X-:
haha...wat da..i guess rite, u got same storie wif me!!
Also my first perfomance car EP-82, wat colur is ur EP?, mine is black (round front light)
i saw 2 ep-82 silver colour b4 at cheras arae, is tat u?
ya, i agree wif u about 4e story...
But not bad wif my FC story, also 1.3 cc turbo, i did take down "4wd 2.6 turbo" at Fedaral Highway B4:embaressed_smile: ...
so how about your FC 13b? i knew she is your new wife now la,
wei,be loyal ya...
RE rock~!!
>.
hey out of topic la, here RE forum lea..:X-:
haha...wat da..i guess rite, u got same storie wif me!!
Also my first perfomance car EP-82, wat colur is ur EP?, mine is black (round front light)
i saw 2 ep-82 silver colour b4 at cheras arae, is tat u?
ya, i agree wif u about 4e story...
But not bad wif my FC story, also 1.3 cc turbo, i did take down "4wd 2.6 turbo" at Fedaral Highway B4:embaressed_smile: ...
so how about your FC 13b? i knew she is your new wife now la,
wei,be loyal ya...
RE rock~!!

>.
starlet chai said:skycaptain,
yeap, i use to have a EP82 starlet, my first perfomance car, i love it so much, it is a very good car, good chasis and good handling, use to drive it in Batu 3....hehe!! miss my ex-car, last time need to sell it due to financial problem or else i still keep it till now. even it 1.3cc turbo, dun play play....this 4e-fte engine really make other car run like hell in KL...hahahah!! miss those days.