North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

guys...bad news...the otoshow is cancelled due to PISA management. therefore, no magazine photoshoot lorr..:( anyway still there will be a civics meet-up at PISA carpark...then we'll have tt. old and new civic doesnt matter, in fact got afew EF coming la kin_11....spoon3838,u may pm me for my fon number :)

See you guys at PISA 4pm tomorrow. be informed, it will at Brothers parking. See you there Bani. You need to find me overthere. Which one is Budin99 :D

we maked it PiSA DRiFF that day.. but, hard to identified who should be D.K lah! heh..eh..eh..

Haiya...Never mind la.Later u can join us.If interested,you can contact me.

egtaufu said:
Haiya...Never mind la.Later u can join us.If interested,you can contact me.
pls tell me how to contact u!
i am garry nices to meet u here

edy....dk?? hahaha...of course techtic lor...he put next to his nickname DK what....hehehe....budin99...aiyo...dunno which 1 is u la brader...no budin i met that tt :)

hahahahh..nevermind bani next taim may be you can spot which one is me..
D.K? hahhaha should go to mr Donkey loo..hahhahah...

but my lips touch the ground dat day..kennot make drift dat day laa...exaust oso touching..

Just need a quick guide....i wana knwo more details on NGK IRIway7 & oso NGK iridium BK67EGP....how much? which one its better for b16a???
Sorry to post it here....

haha...try denso platinum siries...hehehe:)...budin99 its ok..i got pictures...will upload urs once i know u....kekekke watchout!!!!:D