North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

Albani, i've sent u an email to u asking for your contact number. Did u receive it?

dinner for civic owners

crower75 said:
Finally settled in at my new work place....

Any TT planned for July ? I'm in SP....

kerower...where in sp?for ur guys info...there will be a dinner for fellow civic owners for northern region..not so formal la..a lil bit organized than the usually tt...hehe...they expecting a lot of participation :) i think it's around 22nd..
there will be buffet dinner, mini otoshow so far that i heard...will let u guys know the update!:_:

last week tt @ PISA :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v707/netpizzza/DSC01276.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v707/netpizzza/DSC01273.jpg

kerower...anywhere near taman MuTiAra? hehe...coz 1 of my gf lives there... xtually i oso havent explores sp area...summore now got afew new commercial parks n residents area..

yeap...try travel up north summore...sure the ppl amaze just looking at d 99 spec...huhu, but penang..it become common...maybe of the small island...
dude..i heard that 'drag strip' kinda hot la..is it the new road that do not have lamppost? quite dark ....suitable for 'kereta sakit'....kekeke:D

alo guyz me from png to... i`m drive red so4.. n also mhcc mber..

waa...nice picture of gath la Bani...but why those 2 white EK don't know how to park their car? muahahhahahahha...

budin99 said:
waa...nice picture of gath la Bani...but why those 2 white EK don't know how to park their car? muahahhahahahha...

Budin, that one with Domani rear end is Bani's ride......wanna show his rare Domani la...........kekekeke.....:aetsch:

Bani, jgn mare ah!!!

albani said:
yeap...try travel up north summore...sure the ppl amaze just looking at d 99 spec...huhu, but penang..it become common...maybe of the small island...
dude..i heard that 'drag strip' kinda hot la..is it the new road that do not have lamppost? quite dark ....suitable for 'kereta sakit'....kekeke:D

heehe it's the new road bebeh...the one leading stright from SP selatan exit to SP Utara exit. Certain portions of that hiway got some lighting and smooth surface .... over 400 meters hehe

On another note, I haven't got the time to setup my Q8 Oils side business in the northern region, most probably I'll start it in early September....

crower75 said:
On another note, I haven't got the time to setup my Q8 Oils side business in the northern region, most probably I'll start it in early September....

can u get a MOTUL oil in cheaper way!

tq crower75! any news, just PM lah.. is gear oil [LSD], much appreciate!

crower75 said:
heehe it's the new road bebeh...the one leading stright from SP selatan exit to SP Utara exit. Certain portions of that hiway got some lighting and smooth surface .... over 400 meters hehe

ohho..that 1 aa....:X-: i knew la. true2....hehehe

miahahaha....only rear end look nicer than the front...so purposely park like that...:_: ....oit koled, when want to come down tt with us...ur VSM '99 chun la...y keep inside ur house garage aaa? bertapa till the engine head turn red ka? kekekke:shades_smile:

wait 4 me lar, 1 representative from republic of kcs & tri (kelab cinta sayang-tmn ria indah)