North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

Dis one for holders of PR status in northern region only....those who balik kg sometimes not allowed to attend hahahahahahahah joking only la Joe heheh.....

i got 2 PR la weyyy,both oso can maa...hey Crower just look for your twins
WFH 583 4drs same like urs,it's ma kazen..try lah marking at Nashmir SP,hahaha

heheheh....i saw one car exactly like yours la joe, here in SP ...same kaler...with sunroof...but inside not red la teehehehe

If KL I'm that free...........imagine la in here in alor setar hehhe

PS- I work in A/S, but I'm staying in SP....commute daily through the old road...

crower75 said:
heheheh....i saw one car exactly like yours la joe, here in SP ...same kaler...with sunroof...but inside not red la teehehehe
i know the reg num is 2525 white eg with spoon spoiler exactly like mine, hehehe

R- means RED Type-R maa,wawawawawa,
woi Li balik la, nanti bill electricity bsn naik,huhuhuhu

albani said:
ohho..that 1 aa....:X-: i knew la. true2....hehehe

miahahaha....only rear end look nicer than the front...so purposely park like that...:_: ....oit koled, when want to come down tt with us...ur VSM '99 chun la...y keep inside ur house garage aaa? bertapa till the engine head turn red ka? kekekke:shades_smile:

wait til we start the next "juta-juta" project.....hehehehe......
i'm thinking how i'm going to bring home my bumper from KL........:confused_smile:

Hi guys! any recommended venue that is suitable for the next TT ? I missed the PISA TT already. Hopefully i wouldn't miss the coming one... I'm quite new here.

juhari eg6 said:
i know the reg num is 2525 white eg with spoon spoiler exactly like mine, hehehe

Joe,

weehh...I saw the 2525 EG yesterday (the one I told u before is not 2525)...this 2525 I saw when I was having my dinner in SP...Tein infested stickerz...cun oso.......you know dat guy aaa ??

Signal light project completed oredy ka Joe ?

blum maa, so bz with office and site stuff, damn it,klcc is just nearby oso cannot go la these days,how's ur black mamba?LSD?Ratio?Any good news?

wokkeyh, kasi courier 1 large pan pizza to my office ,can aaa like dat?

spoon i`m also from alor setar(hometown)...but stay in kulim right know...you r welcom in MHCC....