Nology PowerCore

6 coils la...cause i have 6 piston,plugs,but the engine shape is v..so the length of the wires are diff..

If u really have 6 coils, good luck man.

Dear all, just change plan. Since some still don't trust us, u just need to pay deposit for now. RM50 will do, items will arrive in next 2 weeks. Pay us the balance when we meet. Thanks.

eh..im not so sure about the coils ler..can u check for me 6a12tt can use or not..then i can order from u leh...the nology..

monsterv6 said:
eh..im not so sure about the coils ler..can u check for me 6a12tt can use or not..then i can order from u leh...the nology..

I will try to check for u. The best thing is u ask Amoil @ 603-5633 8529/ 5633 8544. Just pretend u are their potential customer.

hi...

Just to double clarify... :)

1) for a SOHC civic i will only need one right?
2) Installation will be done by you (sasuke)?
3) Would waranty be an issue?

Thanks.. :)

orait..tomorrow i wil go to amoil and ask..them...will get back to u guys..soon...

monsterv6 said:
orait..tomorrow i wil go to amoil and ask..them...will get back to u guys..soon...

Ok, we decided to pospone two more days for u. So act quick. Thanks.

blur_civic said:
hi...

Just to double clarify... :)

1) for a SOHC civic i will only need one right?
2) Installation will be done by you (sasuke)?
3) Would waranty be an issue?

Thanks.. :)

1. Yes, same as mine.
2. Yes, me and my fren (Jin).
3. U will have 1 year warranty by Nology, not by us.

Thanks. Let me know quick. 2 more days.

Thanks.. but I will have to pass for now.. Didnt want you to get your hopes up high.. :)

This thing will really burn ur fuel more effectively, save fuel and more power at the same time. Dyno has proven, stock D15 vtec EK can gain 5ps by just added powercore. Any way, final decision is up to u. I'm not selling this, but just to get more buyer to share my shipping cost.

I need ONE LAST buyer to confirm by this coming Wednesday.