can anyone give me the suggestion about nitrous kit. i really dont know about it.. and what the brand is better?
ooo.... thx to told me about that.... i really dont know about this thing....Originally posted by ch1ck3n@Jan 18 2005, 15:49
:P :ph34r: NOS is a brand...
the system is called nitrous kit or smth...
try using zex kit ...
?? why said i'm crazy ar? i really no crazy wo... haha......... :D i just wan to know more about car and things.... and i think to put in also :P cos get more hp mah...Originally posted by jinkl@Jan 18 2005, 16:44
evoinputra : wah u real power crazy man :D
wah wah wah
icic..... but what mean wet kit? got dry kit mah? and what more kit? pls tell me more about this info. thx.Originally posted by int3rc3ptor84@Jan 18 2005, 17:00
go to KSP Power in sunway or SS Racing in Old Kland road.Both has one of the cheapest price for nitrous kits in kl.I got my ZEX wet kit for about RM3000 7months ago.the price includes installation n filling up ur NOS tank.
Originally posted by evoinputra+Jan 19 2005, 10:29 -->
QUOTE (evoinputra @ Jan 19 2005, 10:29 ) --QuoteBegin-int3rc3ptor84
@Jan 18 2005, 17:00
go to KSP Power in sunway or SS Racing in Old Kland road.Both has one of the cheapest price for nitrous kits in kl.I got my ZEX wet kit for about RM3000 7months ago.the price includes installation n filling up ur NOS tank.
icic..... but what mean wet kit? got dry kit mah? and what more kit? pls tell me more about this info. thx. [/b][/quote] oni got 2 kits if i am not mistaken..the dry n wet wan....tats it kua... n oso i oso dunno which wan better...u try survey lor |
izzit safe for nos to run on stock NAs?...err..coz..i've got a fren who enquired at N1 where they said 1.5 stock NA and below are not recommended for NOS..is that true?Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 19 2005, 23:56
Be it ZEX, NX, or NOS... watever it is, the most important issue here is after sales service... if u put a direct port or single fogger system for a 50shot nitrous setup... and later u wanna increase the setup... who's gonna do it? most will shake head shake cock and sing songs...
I've been with Torque Nitrous System (N20) for almost 2 years... numerous cars are on it... from Supra, Skylines, to Corollas ... even Kancils.... no problem....