nissan sentra b14.

MKMD428

hello i am noob in nissan auto world.
what turbo engine suits the nissan sentra b14?
if there is..is it illegal to do nowadays?

You looking for bolt on turbo or u mean swap to an turbo engine? Actually, if you wan to bolt to your current engine, you need to redo your manifold. I have friend using vf22 turbo, change fuel pump, injector, using microtech, clutch have to custom make, etc. Pls upgrade your brake sys if you playing.

reliability will be an issue if i bolt on turbo kit.
just want to swap engine..nowadays is it illegal? i heard that b14 can can fit sr20det...?

Yea,

You can throw in an SR20det, very common for B14's. No its not illegal, as long as you get the engine change registered!

i heard nowadays that converting to a 2.0L is illegal. it is only accepted if the previous engine is already 2.0. after considering all the engines (RB, CA, SR) i've fall in love with sr20det.
but is it true that puspakom and jpj will not approve engine conversion as stated above?

Hallo i just want to now..what type of disk brake to put in to my b14.

double inspection....
actually anything can be solved if u have enuf cash ler....
everything also starts with money...
money talks.... people walk... :P

If u really want it, i got a runner with loads of supply for the engine you want. PM me if u are serious. Dont talk about price first... if u are serious, you are getting what you want.

I am really want to have my engine change. But Need money mah?? So I must know how much money I need to save to get one. I am not a Rich Guy.

prepare for 5 to 7k for sr20det, emanage, adjustable sport absorber ... and everytime u must bring more than rm100 prepare for road block bzos sure will kena 1 bzos u 1.6 to 2.0cc... got money nothing also can do....

dun think so ler... sr20det from s15 is for rear wheel sentra b14 is ff ma.. not fr... or maybe gotta remake the mountings and brackets? i forgot... there's sr20det's FF 1 not sure which model oni.. the oni 1 remember is the pulsar 1...

for easy inspection, try to swap with sr16ve.. now nissanian lookup on that neo power besides the forced engine one.. buttt, its lil high cost than sr20det.. pranggg pranggg... muahh muahh muahh.. just my suggestion... for more detaillll.. ask otai laaa.. ahaakkss...

actualli is best you have a budget then u can play with your budget..