How to Makeup B14 ?

lexuskoh

Jun 2, 2007
Hello all the B14 member....
just want to share some idea with all the B14 member
HOW TO MAKEUP NISSAN B14 look sporty ....
now a day B14 market price around 22k to 13k....is depend the car condition and age of the car.
my neighbor just bought a B14 years 1999 again....the uncle already have a B14 years 1998 ....
so i think B14 sure be a good car at 1,600cc car ...(road tax just RM90 only :biggrin:)
i have plan to buy a B14 price below RM 16k, but i see the original look, i dislike out look...
but i see some sporty B14 on road....

so here i hope can share some picture and idea the modify B14 to be sporty look...

i have get some picture for internet, but i have some blur blur ( price and where to get the item )
1) head light
2) grill
3) bumper
4) side skirt
5) spoiler
6) rear disc brake
7) brake pump

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
These are the JDM model sentras right?... The one with the handle on the front bumper damn retarded looking weih -.-"

bet5014

Sep 14, 2005
setapak
nice....make me fall in love, n want to know market price for nose cut?
anybody can help me?

hi, I own a Honda city in night hawk black and the bonnet has lotsa stone chips. I went to the honda dealer and ask for touch up paints to cover up the holes but they said that they dun have it.

so is there anywhere i can get touch up paint? I've tried polish and wax but they don't work.