Titan for Nissan Sentra B14?

Yup...
some one already using it and i buying off from him

Originally posted by cmng@Feb 19 2005, 10:04
Yup...
sell to me larrr.. :D

stanley or ninja - how long to make and fit the b14 suspension? front n rear.

Originally posted by 7urn57yl3+Mar 15 2005, 01:17 -->
QUOTE (7urn57yl3 @ Mar 15 2005, 01:17 )
--QuoteBegin-cmng
@Feb 19 2005, 10:04
Yup...

stanley or ninja - how long to make and fit the b14 suspension? front n rear. [/b][/quote]
give us a couple of days, we'll need to make a set or 2 once you confirmed your order..

hmm, since we're abit busy,
give us a week lead time?

thanks!

PM me or SMS to confirm your order, and i can setup an appoinment for you to maximise effiency on our side.

cheers!
Stanley

Originally posted by ninja_iga+Mar 15 2005, 02:36 -->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Mar 15 2005, 02:36 )
Originally posted by 7urn57yl3@Mar 15 2005, 01:17
--QuoteBegin-cmng
@Feb 19 2005, 10:04
Yup...

stanley or ninja - how long to make and fit the b14 suspension? front n rear.

give us a couple of days, we'll need to make a set or 2 once you confirmed your order..

hmm, since we're abit busy,
give us a week lead time?

thanks!

PM me or SMS to confirm your order, and i can setup an appoinment for you to maximise effiency on our side.

cheers!
Stanley [/b][/quote]
a week?! my my my busy bees. :)

if like that i'll need to do it next week or next month to tell ya the truth. no time on my side either.

what's the procedure like? do i need to drive in there first, then ya'll have a look-see? or just give you a call first then ya'll make em first then i drive in for em to be fitted?

we've got the designs for your car :)

we just need to make a set or 2, and once we've ready, installation is about 4-5 hours.

Suspension b11???

looking for nissan sunny b11 Suspension titan.....did this mode have titan suspension???price???

i think the rear is a telescopic and separate spring right?
RM2100 i think

so if the price is RM2100 i think i need save the $$$$$ from to day......huh so xpensive....

ninja_iga said:
hahaha good things not cheap ma :)
ya lo.....so ninja wat car u drive??? can give some coman for this titan asb in nissan sunny 130y????

i drive a Kancil. hehe

TiTANed of course :)
to ask comment for this particular car, ask "sunnyboy" his Sunny's got TiTANed!

ninja_iga said:
i drive a Kancil. hehe

TiTANed of course :)
to ask comment for this particular car, ask "sunnyboy" his Sunny's got TiTANed!
thank ninja...... huh 1 go pm sunnyboy 1st.....ask him how it feeling with this titan asb sure dam nice.....
:biggrin: