nissan ad resort

Hard to find a specific lowering kit for Y10 ... I just know a KAYABA NewSR had a set of absorber for Y10 but we still try the best coil spring to matching them. Try join the club and u know better any customization they did... sorry myself also get headache with this.....

hi everyone, ... I'm using rsr spring (cut 1 gelung) with standard absorber, look sporty but a bit uncomfortable edi ... btw i have a few question,
-can i use double din hu in 97 dashboard by moving the aircond panel to top?
-what is pcd rim for ad resort?
-zul is selling his car right?

btw this is my ride (going to paint like this) right now my car is zebra colour scheme hehehe

Back1.jpg

Originally posted by PooJick@Oct 23 2004, 14:30
Hard to find a specific lowering kit for Y10 ... I just know a KAYABA NewSR had a set of absorber for Y10 but we still try the best coil spring to matching them. Try join the club and u know better any customization they did... sorry myself also get headache with this.....
Bro have sunny member modd or not...

Originally posted by bobkidi@Oct 25 2004, 16:03
hi everyone, ... I'm using rsr spring (cut 1 gelung) with standard absorber, look sporty but a bit uncomfortable edi ... btw i have a few question,
-can i use double din hu in 97 dashboard by moving the aircond panel to top?
-what is pcd rim for ad resort?
-zul is selling his car right?

btw this is my ride (going to paint like this) right now my car is zebra colour scheme hehehe

Back1.jpg

yea.. what the PCD arrrr???
hurmmm...nice ride bro.. same kaler arrr...
where can i get those spoiler eehh??
B13 dasboard can fit in ker??
1997 interior where can find???

puttin the double din under the coin drawer..

Sylver AD,
Yup... u can compress the rear stock spring but a bit comfortable if too low.
u can fit any dashboard from sentra
all part like spoiler and interior.... go to chopshop

Bobkidi,
RS*R coil spring also famous between Y10's..
PCD 100 i think.... same as wira/satria.
are u really zul sold his car????.... bcause last gathering with special invitation from Autoshow organizer at Senawang he did't tell about this. Maybe he driving R32 now...

ok... bro.. thanks for the info..
any sentra dash can be fit meh??? that nice.. :D

Originally posted by julie2121@Nov 22 2004, 16:39
me from kl,bkt jalil.
so upset looking at this page , no one update it. :rolleyes:
why don't u keep it up update lor... ;)

Originally posted by julie2121@Nov 24 2004, 14:28
me still new on this site,to update i can but to post pic.......i don have nice pic to post... :(
me too... :(

Elops!! Anyone know who want to sell thier AD Resort? I want Ad that`s have been fully modified (without engine please) such as:-
1. Bonet must be California (hehehehe)
2. Skirting please (got skirting Nissan AD RESORT CALIFORNIA?)
3. B13 Grill
4. Bumper with spotlight (anything can do)
5. Sunroof yeah!!
6. Pulsar bonet
7. And lastly some spoiler (pulsar spoiler nice!!)

can i ask how big is the rims for d blue AD Resort in page 2?

newbie here with a worn out AD resort.. tryin hard 2 shine it up
be it performance or exterior

good day everyone :D

apai u can check here http://www.geocities.com/edisimotorsports/Link/jualan01.htm ... i dont know still on sale or not

sharing pic from our neighbour ... they call it nvvan
http://www.spu.ac.th/~supachap/nvvan/image/members/nui/w001.jpg

http://www.spu.ac.th/~supachap/nvvan/image/members/a/001.jpg

http://www.spu.ac.th/~supachap/nvvan/image/members/tok/R98-1.gif

they have this too :ph34r:
http://www.spu.ac.th/~supachap/nvvan/text/sr/4agzge.jpg

p/s: if anyone can understand thai please enlighten us what r content about

where to get this headlamp?
http://www.spu.ac.th/~supachap/nvvan/image/g/kill1.jpg

this 1 also nice ... but i think japanese la

http://www.spu.ac.th/~supachap/nvvan/image/g/nv-japa001/mywin1.jpg

japanese ad resort already like these ... why we so left behind :ph34r:

http://www.spu.ac.th/~supachap/nvvan/image/g/meet_j1/kuki12.jpg

Originally posted by bobkidi@Dec 16 2004, 13:32
this 1 also nice ... but i think japanese la

http://www.spu.ac.th/~supachap/nvvan/image/g/nv-japa001/mywin1.jpg
shit the headlights on the silver one looks like it's from a beamer, kinda lah. but got holes in em ... . nice.