Nice No. Plate

No laa.. Mawi got MAW1. Maybe BEL14 go to Menteri Belia & Sukan :p

wish9 said:
the 5 series is extreme low, with 19" rims, fully bodykit!!
change front bumper!! few months back, when i was cruising in kesas higway port klang, to shah alam, this 5series tailgated me n i cant differentiate the car coz is freaking beautiful!!!

what i like most is the metal plate, wlk1 n fully black colour tinted, fully bodykit, n the brake light is crystal and has some blue led which flash n flash

i dunno if i seen one is same as urs...but i know its kind low d makes me wonder "wah..so low dun scare kena bump kah?"...if not mistaken it has two muffler each side..but really nice done up...and damn willing to spend mod on this class car...salute...

uhm.. daring to mod beemer..
you shouldve seen arab modding scene.. they do 7 series and s class like hell..

heres some pic:
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b323/zarulsofian/bengkoks.jpg

tl1987 said:
lol....just posting some number plate that i think nice..haha.. coz i like 7 :biggrin:
i think u also like go to genting play black jack.........hahahahha this 777 is good number if u get this all table can get money also....hahahaha

brianchoon said:
i think u also like go to genting play black jack.........hahahahha this 777 is good number if u get this all table can get money also....hahahaha

if you play baccarat then hailat laa .. haha

brianchoon said:

haha...still underage la...but i like black jack too!!! haha...will genting as soon as i qualify :biggrin:

i saw W1 b4.... it is on a NEW SLK...
sorry no pic

yeah .........W1 i saw also porche 2years back

tat S-Class have spinner also ... i think Hip-Hops influenced alot in Arab ;) ... saw SLK bearing number 44 parked beside the Maybank Bayu Perdana on 21-10-2005.

i saw in The Star newspaper few days ago..
W3 and WW3 for sale..i dont dare to guess the price tag..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v618/sonictheory/IMGP7807a.jpg
guys....see this.....the legendary plate...now change to Estima

wah W3... nice... hurm i just wanna know who owned D7...