http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/Image0077.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/TH111.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/DSC00022-1.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/Image002-2.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/Image004.jpg

Bump: http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/DSC00015.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/DSC00040.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/DSC00710.jpg

Gosh, how long did it take you to take pictures of all those?? A lot of truly rare fantastic plates.

Bump: Gosh, how long did it take you to take pictures of all those?? A lot of truly rare fantastic plates.

Is XXX 206 on a Peugeot 206 consider a nice number?:confused:

Classic Malaccan number plates

MT 70

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii266/amran8887/MT70.jpg

MP 90

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii266/amran8887/MP90.jpg

Bump: Classic Malaccan number plates

MT 70

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii266/amran8887/MT70.jpg

MP 90

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii266/amran8887/MP90.jpg

JBK 1 - I think belongs 2 S'gor Royal Family. (snap at Mandarin Oriental is it ??).

JAA 7 - 230e '80. (Wherebout ??).

JHD 9 - Accent. (Wherebout ??).

Tq.

Bump: JLE 7 - Latest S Class,c/silver.

JEN 3 - Latest S Class, black.

JJR 3 - Latest S Class, black.

JGM 1 - Latest S Class,c/silver.

JLF 7 - Cayenne S,black.

JLH 7 - Cayanne S/Turbo,black.

Didn't manage 2 snap the pics. All opposite direction. :banghead:

All in JB..
:biggrin:

Bump: JLE 7 - Latest S Class,c/silver.

JEN 3 - Latest S Class, black.

JJR 3 - Latest S Class, black.

JGM 1 - Latest S Class,c/silver.

JLF 7 - Cayenne S,black.

JLH 7 - Cayanne S/Turbo,black.

Didn't manage 2 snap the pics. All opposite direction. :banghead:

All in JB..
:biggrin:

Gosh, how long did it take you to take pictures of all those?? A lot of truly rare fantastic plates.

Bump: Gosh, how long did it take you to take pictures of all those?? A lot of truly rare fantastic plates.

yup.wondering oso.nice plate dude.

Thanks! That's my entire collection to date minus a few missing pics. I have 2 more gallardo's and 1 murcielago which i lost.. Will update more in time to come.. :itsme:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01455.jpg

Myvi , " N 1 " , Old Lady Driver , Can be seen everyday in PJ Old Town..

Bump: Have you guys seen this before just " N 1 " , one alphabet and one number..??

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/8532/mercedesc200bycouleurjm6.jpg

XXX IDB 200

Bump: http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/8532/mercedesc200bycouleurjm6.jpg

XXX IDB 200

eh .... this thread is ur shots or ur types huh ??:listen:

Myvi , " N 1 " , Old Lady Driver , Can be seen everyday in PJ Old Town..

Bump: Have you guys seen this before just " N 1 " , one alphabet and one number..??

WoW!!!! Very nice rare plates..any photos of it? I think this no plate suits N1 racing boss ride..:smokin:

saw MM 9999 on a red proton wira near Tropicana today! :biggrin:

Bump: saw MM 9999 on a red proton wira near Tropicana today! :biggrin: