see the others pic

Last edited by a moderator:
ok.. thaks also...

haiya haiya..1 more 1 more...
at sabah kk oready ler...

AMAZING....
from land rover to myvi...

wah....me always seen that EJ1 and EJA1...but no chance to take pic....
SA84H on ninja king rite??
that SS75J also have Ferrari F430 - (plate) S81

saw GP 3 just noe.130 pm.not able to took pics coz the owner is there.will try some other time if she's not there.:biggrin:
gold perdana v6.
malay lady driver.
at first thought some of the letters peel off or wut so ever, but both front and rear are the same.

where does the owner got this number r?:confused:

Sepang Circuit cars

saw GP 3 just noe.130 pm.not able to took pics coz the owner is there.will try some other time if she's not there.:biggrin:
gold perdana v6.
malay lady driver.
at first thought some of the letters peel off or wut so ever, but both front and rear are the same.

where does the owner got this number r?:confused:

GP3 not on Satria GTi that always park at KLCC tower 1 meh??? how can be on V6?:thefinger:

Wow, absolutely amazing posts, daniel! It's almost impossible to spot old Sabah plates in KL... even current ones are quite rare.
In 2 years of extensive car spotting, I only managed to spot these in KL:

A couple more Sabah plates, nice old ones. Spotted in N.Sembilan & Tawau

Daniell, do you have EB number plates.. last time I saw a Civic, EB 7??.. I've seen a EB plate only ONCE in my life and that was the one.. checked front and back and it really was EB.. VERY VERY rare.. over here at least.

oh my god... J 7 S... at tawau or n.sembilan?
EB = BEAUFORT PLATE
but no EBA like ET, ES,got ETA,ETB,ESA
NO ESB

i spotted ETA 11 on a blue wira.....wonder what state is it......later i post pic.....

That's old Sabah plate no.
ETA = T for Tawau
EJ = J for Jesselton (former KK name)

I guess E = East Malaysia???

What plate did Singapore use back when they were a part of Malaya? S# **** #?
They had plates like S# **** and S **** back then as well.. though before the merger.