Nice No. Plate

saw W1 on an silver merc SLR.... anyways anybody intrested wit plate WRX 205??? for a scooby owner mayb...

anyways anybody intrested wit plate WRX 205??? for a scooby owner mayb...
WRX 205 ahh...,i thin production in 2009,so now no harga better keep first.

Re: W 1

saw W1 on an silver merc SLR.... anyways anybody intrested wit plate WRX 205??? for a scooby owner mayb...

W1 not on Silver SL55 AMG meh? belong to DRB hicom boss... dato wxxxxx cxxxxx:listen:

W1 is on normal Merc SL350 only...

Answer....

The almighty W 1...

As we all might know, the car is a SL55 AMG..
But actually, no! I checked the road tax and it was only 3***cc..
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/W1.jpg

This guy doesn't like top-end cars does he?
First on a Boxster, then this SL350..
If only it was like.. on a Carrera GT, and now on a SLR..

BTW his bodyguard/other car WC13, used to be on met. orange bodykitted Murano, then later on gray bodykitted Murano, now the gray Murano's number plate is KC 3?

saw

JAY 8 on a silver Merc S320

QSN 7 on a silver VW Toureg

couldnt take pic as I was riding on my bike!

WRX 205 ahh...,i thin production in 2009,so now no harga better keep first.

sory, i meant a merc SL... seen it long time ago so mix it up...

ya lor version 10... but if anyone intrested let me knw... mayb 2 keep 4 future hehehee...

AV 96
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/AV-96.jpg

WMM 888

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/WMM-888.jpg

Hai hai every body, is time i share nice pic with my all friends...
let's see sabah classic number 1st

Last edited by a moderator:
nice leh..not eazy find tis number such j....s at sabah, because tis number is noy yet registered de...before that is j...only , it's bcos j registered is johor...so + s at the back
s mean : sabah

thanks for sharing daniel as we seldom have plates from east.

later may be i will post su2, j 876 s, j 678 s, sa 84 h,
SA84H -big boss lui kim chok