Nice No. Plate

Chances of seeing Malaysian plated Ferrari/Lamborghini are high in Singapore.
I myself saw a bunch there last year.

Kelantan Darulnaim is the full name of the Kelantan state.

dal 1 belong to tengku temenggung or tengku bendahara if i not mistaken

I saw plate like this before

TM

So that means Tengku Mahkota, but not Johor..
I checked the roadtax sticker and it said CAA1.. it was a Mercedes R-Class.. should be Pahang VIP since there was a BMW X5 with classic plate CA1 few cars away.

I saw plate TMJ again too, this time white Toyota MPV.

Saw NN4 on a white porsche carrera just now.
Driven by a pretty girl somemore with another pretty girl as the passenger...
wohooo..........

Yeah....NN4 is a white carrera......stays in bangsar.....the owners other cars are NAT1(Bentley-old ones), NAK1(white BMW 7 series), NAR5(Naza Ria), NAF3(Atos), TF1(5 series) and a few other "1" plates that can only be seen when there are "gatherings"...

i think the owner is a mat salleh.....saw him a few times...not too sure though...hard to determine...hehe.....

Saw NN4 on a white porsche carrera just now.
Driven by a pretty girl somemore with another pretty girl as the passenger...
wohooo..........

I met her at the petrol station a couple of times.
She is a Malay girl.
Smile to her, she will smile to you back.
Yeah she's always with the other hot chick in the passenger.
Who's that? Best friend? Or... :listen:

special number plate uh?
IMG_81611.jpg

She is a Malay girl.

UE7, u think u have chance?? hehehe...i know where she lives:biggrin:
she stays in a white banglow in bangsar.....same road as my condo.....hahaha.......

oh yeah, forgot to mention, u know the gatherings i mentioned last post....some of the gatherings include a 360 spider(WLB1)(it's the neighbour...hehe...), Maser Quadropole(dunno how to spell), some top of the line brabus s-classes......

She is a Malay girl.
she got high nose....thought an indian at one glance and the other passenger looks chinese. Yeah from the look of it, they're quite friendly.
And not to mention...looks yummy too...
Overtook just to look at the driver, than she overtook back and the passenger lady actually glanced and smiled. Maybe they never saw a mazda3 before...
hahaha

*daydreaming*

AAT99 MERZ E-CLASS BRABUS
AAT99.jpg

ABA24 BMW 7-SERIES
ABA24.jpg

ACH2 TOYOTA WISH
ACH2.jpg

ADV555 WIRA
ADV555.jpg

AFD99 PERDANA V6
AFD99.jpg

AFJ6 PORSCHE BOXSTER
AFJ6.jpg

AFV9 TOYOTA ALPHARD
AFV9.jpg

B2929 GEN 2
B2929.jpg

BCM444 SAGA
BCM444.jpg

BFB7 VOLVO S40
BFB7.jpg

BGQ6 BMW 6-SERIES
BGQ6.jpg

BHM9 PORSCHE CAYENNE
BHM9.jpg

BHS8 MERZ S280
BHS8.jpg

CH55 MERZ S280
CH55.jpg

HB12SA KENARI SHAH ALAM TAXI
HB12SA.jpg

JHK33 SSANGYONG REXTON
JHK33.jpg

JM1234 WAJA
JM1234.jpg

JX26 MINIMI
JX26.jpg

JX99 MERZ 230E
JX99.jpg

JY99 TOYOTA VIOS
JY99.jpg

KAK9999 MERZ S320
KAK9999.jpg

KBG18 BMW 525i
KBG18.jpg

LA22 MERZ S-CLASS
LA22.jpg

ME7777 HONDA CIVIC
ME7777.jpg

MK888 WAJA
MK888.jpg

NAA555 KEMBARA
NAA555.jpg

PBB444 TOYOTA WISH & PFG3333 SATRIA
PBB444-PFG3333.jpg

PM2 PERDANA V6
PM2.jpg

WA99 TOYOTA CAMRY
WA99.jpg

WAN4 old VOLVO
WAN4.jpg

WBN7 WAJA
WBN7.jpg

WCN6666 TOYOTA HARRIER
WCN6666.jpg

WEA9 MERZ S-CLASS
WEA9.jpg

WEV1 BMW 5-SERIES
WEV1.jpg

WEV4 TOYOTA HARRIER
WEV4.jpg

WJJ99 TOYOTA FORTUNER
WJJ99.jpg

WNG111 TOYOTA ESTIMA
WNG111.jpg

WNM222 MERZ E240
WNM222.jpg

WU35 SSANGYONG KYRON
WU35.jpg

XI ASEAN 222 WAJA CHANCELOR
XIASEAN222.jpg

XIII NAM 7 MERZ S350
XIIINAM7.jpg

i saw R350 on a Red E30 BMW in bangsar today....lazy to snap...

Today (yesterday) I spotted amazing plate J 5555 on a Suzuki mini-SUV.. the one which looks a bit like the Jeep Wrangler. It was passing Jalan Sltan Ismail. Car was in not-so-good condition. But damn, the number plate still shines after almost 80 years.. thing is, it was too fast for me to snap.. but I did se the front and back.

I thought it was R970? The one with the big fonts? The BMW 325i old 2dr?

R970 meh???

yeah, it's the red one with the big font......

damn i must be old, or wasn't awake when i am driving....the font so big i still cant see.....hahah...

Last week spotted...

S 50 - Volvo
CB 888 - Proton Iswara
R 9 - Merc C-Class old model
DAP 3 - Peugeot 306CC