Nice No. Plate

DSC01407.jpg

Today I saw one new BMW M5 in Bangsar.. black in color.. the number plate is M5 ! Tried to snap a picture but not clear the number plate.. so didn't post it up.. the M5 word on the plate is gold in colour and designed in such a way to make it look like the M5 logo.. very nice..

eh PocketRocket which shop u work in again? hahaha recently i go wan u often, mayb if too bored go find u.. hahaha

woh fluffy dogs name? whahahahaha

lolz...im transferred to sunway outlet edi lorr
no mo 1u...if i go back 1u i'll inform u ok...

PocketRocket said:
lolz...im transferred to sunway outlet edi lorr
no mo 1u...if i go back 1u i'll inform u ok...

nowonder i thought i saw your car at sunway the other day.. lol
kk. :biggrin:

u did...? when le...if im off,im always around sunway n subang...=P my 'char fit'..hehehe

wouldnt exactly call this number plate nice but... i juz took photo only..

yeee.. zth.com very big leh.. ppl from klg, subang, pj, du, kl,etc. etc.

so if wan meet up juz tell oni loh.. lol
as for myself college at pj... hang out klg... sumtimes after college go du etc. etc. hahahaha :biggrin:

u dunno meh PocRoc car alwiz spotted in Wan U last time.. kekeke :biggrin:

i have seen W1 on the new SLK...always wonder W2 at what car...

finally i saw "W2" on e-class

LS - yea...im always here,in fact im working in sunway temporary now...

nice plate*
DSC01433.jpg

spotted a Porsche Cayenne with no plate B1S, 100% tint. guarded heavily with 2 big bikes. seen at mrr2.