Nice No. Plate

Saw a 350z with plate no. DD 55, a black harrier with PDL 15 looks like POLIS and an evo 8mr wit WMR 88 if i am not wrong.. :wink:

http://tinypic.com/j75chs.jpg
NICE NO.???
special no. :biggrin:

on the way going to Damansara from Seremban I spot few nice number:
a red old model Honda CRV, AW7
a Land Rover Discovery, KG5
a Hyundai Matrix, KAB5
a Proton Wira, SS5533E
a Toyota Harrier PEE3333

Kenarianz King's Spotted!!

Hi zthrian ,

Captured this kenarianz with nice no along jln. Ampang.I called it "KENARIANZ KING'S"

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a327/mshukor/DSCN0592.jpg

Nice no with simple car...hehe

Saw this BMW 5 series at Cheras Business Centre

MM8

ME1 is big black rover running around in melaka...saw it a few times...suddenly so east malaysian car numbers appear in nice no.? haha...i drive a sarawak reg. car around west malaysia too, but no. not nice :_: pray tht no1 snaps a pic of it and post it here...:shocked:

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b323/zarulsofian/DEI.jpg

DE1.. dei.. hehehe:_:

if got D13 better... DIE

sorry .. i dont have pic but i met a Waja with plate MAW1 at Kesas on 11th January 2006 .. not enuf time as i take my camera phone but the Waja sped away very fast. Anyone knows? .. MAW1 = MAWI .. he he ..

alot interesting plate numbers lol.. ill keep an eye too.. heheh

sakuraguy said:
sorry .. i dont have pic but i met a Waja with plate MAW1 at Kesas on 11th January 2006 .. not enuf time as i take my camera phone but the Waja sped away very fast. Anyone knows? .. MAW1 = MAWI .. he he ..

hehe, if i'm the owner, i sell the plate.. change..:confused_smile:

Sn@kE said:
How about waiting for Selangor plate BMW and car oso BMW? Any series will be perfect man!!! Just imagine you drive a BMW 740i and no plate oso BMW 740? :D that's my wish and hope it can come true to own a BMW when selangor plate reaches BMW! :P

wahhh imagine u drive bmw 760li and your number also BMW 760 damn chun man..... can pick any chicks.....:shocked:

k22614 said:
Hi zthrian ,

Captured this kenarianz with nice no along jln. Ampang.I called it "KENARIANZ KING'S"

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a327/mshukor/DSCN0592.jpg

Nice no with simple car...hehe

eh QKB 1 - sound like chinese bad word - kao qi bai or something..... lol

BGM5- one of 2 audi a8 in malaysia..
KBM2- range rover withsharkfin and bubble taillight (dunno the exact model though) in sri kembangan - the owner driver always minum2 at that particular warung tepi jalan every morning.
KU20-optima- owner nick name is KU2..

anyone seen WML-69 "We Make Love n "69" haha hamsapian..if only i can get my hand on that particualr reg number..:)