Nice No. Plate

DSC01244.jpg

new 5 series..parked at ss15,near gazebo....famous place to makan rojak minum cendol

Here is 3 pics...

Skyline QKJ 55

BMW X PEQ 1

Jazz ADY 3

how about that.. hehe. my car no. oso nice.. but
kenot post myself lo, must wait someone take my car pic
and post here. masuk bakul angkat sendili loo.. haha...

yesterday saw a Brabus CLS model on my way back from work bearing the number plate "T 1"... yes it's T1.. managed to take photo of it but the photo was too blur as we were on the move... im sure this bugger is damn rich.. the driver looks like a rich malay.. maybe some public listed company's CEO or royal family's member... good on him!

i also saw a myvi with number place 298.. the car has two badge on it, both front and back.. one of it covered with black cover.. maybe some VIP's son gua.. dunno le...

i once heard BBB888 and BBB8888 was selling at 1 million each few years ago... wonder who bought it?

nth special...
juz a num plate...
a S class merz..
http://img104.imageshack.us/img104/725/040620060067sn.jpg

Hi all,,,,

Selling CM75 and BBS30

Interested? Call me at 0163030611

BBB8888 or 888 is sold at RM1.5Million .

last time on highway saw a S-klasse with BDW1 i thought badawi ... followed it ... later on only know it is a chinese ...

yeah...sold for RM1.5mil...came out briefly in the star last time when they revealed the price for JJJ1

btw, BB888 is on an s class 280....stays in bangsar....has a lot of other nice numbers also...

BB88 is on an iswara.....uncle driving......saw a few times in bangsar.....

omg...
if u call me to buy those number plate tat cost me tat much..
i better use normal num plate....

Legend Speedy said:
omg...
if u call me to buy those number plate tat cost me tat much..
i better use normal num plate....

some people thinks like this....

i stay in bangsar/damansara heights/kenny hills.....
i can afford an S class......but every other house has an S class too...
nevermind...i buy the top of the class S600.....but this datuk/Tan Sri's car is also S600....
nevermind....i buy unique number plates that everyone is envious of....

Saw AEV1 on a mers last week when visit klims06, pic dark cos i cannot use flash due to my cam battery low after shoot inside klims :_: