NGV System For Proton / Perodua

baby_jap_wawa

Hi! :)

Come lets share some views on NGV. Anyone here using proton or perodua cars using NGV?

I'm planning to convert my perdana v6 to run on sequential ngv but need some advise on it. Any sifus out there willing to share some knowledge? Hehehe.. ;p

ohic.. what brand are u using.. ? any good place to install the ngv for recommendation.. ? :)

I'm currently using Zavoli for my Mivec Engine..My mechanic is using Bluemac for his Mazda V6 engine..So far so good..I install my car in PJ State..Slightly more expensive than outside but very satisfied with their work..No problem at all for my car..

oh.. can check for me how much ur mechanic bluemac is.. ? hehe.. thx thx..

think is around 7k if not mistaken for Perdana v6..From what I know is V6 cars are more expensive coz got 6 injectors..You wanna go there and enquire?so can check out the bluemac kit

yeahhs.. i heard bluemac is ard 7k.. planning to install bluemac.. but need some reviews and feedback 1st.. hehe.. =)

eh.. ur mechanic how much and can go how far for his ngv.. ?

yeahhs.. i heard bluemac is ard 7k.. planning to install bluemac.. but need some reviews and feedback 1st.. hehe.. =)

eh.. ur mechanic how much and can go how far for his ngv.. ?
hmm..dunno oo..din get to see him yet..heard its better than autogas..will update when I get to see ya..

haha..now also got ma..taxi are all ready with ngv..you mean the new mpv?

Write your reply...