NFSU2

:lol: :lol: :lol:
just brough yeasterday in sungai wang......
But not yet play.......... <_< :( <_<

yesterday bought it at sg wang RM4.00 too.. and play until 3am and makes me sleepy at working hours... damn is a good game but i dont like is you need to find the performance shop yourself by giving a hint, anyway, i found em' all one shot night... :lol:

got the cheat profile that will unlock all cars tracks etc...

here it is

http://dl.gamecopyworld.com/?d=2004&f=pdnfs2uc!rar

by the way 1 think not as good as NFSU1 is u cant click and rotate the car during selection mode... that sucks. cant really admire the car in every angle.

can rotate la
press down yor scroll button n turn :)
abit the troublesome to rotate
jus finish the game liao :)

Originally posted by stealth@Nov 18 2004, 13:58
Yeah, thanks to the long holiday mar :lol:
Wah!!! I think you are a racer rite? hehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol: so syok arrr wey!!!

Originally posted by Mivec+Nov 18 2004, 14:45 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Nov 18 2004, 14:45 )
--QuoteBegin-stealth
@Nov 18 2004, 13:58

Wah!!! I think you are a racer rite? hehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol: so syok arrr wey!!! [/b][/quote]
osh,
tailo don la say like tat. in the game everyone is a racer mar but in real life my car slower than a snail

Originally posted by stealth+Nov 18 2004, 16:40 -->
QUOTE (stealth @ Nov 18 2004, 16:40 )
Originally posted by Mivec@Nov 18 2004, 14:45
--QuoteBegin-stealth
@Nov 18 2004, 13:58

Wah!!! I think you are a racer rite? hehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol: so syok arrr wey!!!

osh,
tailo don la say like tat. in the game everyone is a racer mar but in real life my car slower than a snail [/b][/quote]
i see, you play PC version one ah? no wonder la.. :D

Originally posted by demon0206+Nov 15 2004, 15:36 -->
QUOTE (demon0206 @ Nov 15 2004, 15:36 )
Originally posted by XaMaX@Nov 15 2004, 15:19
--QuoteBegin-demon0206
@Nov 15 2004, 14:39
just downloaded the game....

no problem wif mine...

which site bro?

most BT site got.... [/b][/quote]
where izzit??mind to share?

any1 know how is the save file????

I need 2 tranfer my current save file to my another PC!!! can or not??

pls help.. :)

HAHAHAH i can make my RX7 do wheelie on starting line

http://photobucket.com/albums/v370/patayalama/?action=view&current=wheelie.jpg

shit, my ps 2 version of underground 2 doesnt work..
cannot launch a race...
sianz

gotta change tomoroow!!! <_<

i just bought d games 2day but hv same probs like G-4.......speed2.exe problems.....tat shop dun1 to change another for me..........damn piss leh...
she said dun hv probs wa........sht

can anyone send me d speed2.exe to me ???my email is [email protected]

i've sent u my copy of speed.exe...ive been using it so far nothing...works fine....cheers....