newbies on the block

ahaaha, but u won't be surprised cos there's another spot where all bengz and lianz feng dao ok. colorful hair, year 2080 clothes, 6" Frankeinstein shoe, and many more la... u know y i know all tis? pssst, my X was one of them la... :ph34r: ... so hard to layan one, ganas siol... :P

can ask someone from Zth to intro u la. u must oso join TT to make more fren ma. but sadly u r in penang, wat to do...

then i should try to look for u... anyway, sorry for the late late reply... so so bz... even today... when they wanna go TT to Genting ah? I tried last night, smooth drive la. really big different between Waja vs Wira... i mean stock vs stock la... 2nd and 3rd gear all the way up. me and my aunt went up to collect some chips but end up the other thing... :(

me oso..now in perlis..working.
my hometown is in sg buloh,s'gor..
shud b at home by now..uuwwaa

hi bro pdj, tomorrow not working rite? selangor public holiday... mind telling me wats your latest mod and current ride?

Originally posted by pdj1103@Dec 10 2004, 14:24
me oso..now in perlis..working.
my hometown is in sg buloh,s'gor..
shud b at home by now..uuwwaa
u r now in perlis?? my hometown??
kirim salam kat orang perlis ya..