newbies on the block

ooppss, car pool... if 10 person going, 3 cars would be just nice... must have planner here la. elaine can do tis job cos she was trained by her dad

ic..ic..
then if 10 person go..
that not including u n elaine, rite??

elaine mentioned that she can let 10 ppls stay her place. so, tat is all of u except me cos i have my own place to stay ma... night, we can go Pure bar which is the most popular bar at Malacca. Located Melaka raya. I tell u one thing, so many chicks there and you guys surely won't regret la... 1 JD cost 280 and comes with free flow coke. u gals u don drink JD, drink coke la... if 10 ppls go, a person oni take out 28 ma... but surely enjoy and u can dance till 3am... but me old, can last till 1am, then go back sleep. so many leng chai too la... orang putih pun ada, macam macam ada...

dude..... this weekend cannot lah.... too rush for planning...

btw i prefer Geographer at jonker street... hehe... not too noisy... & nice oldies they had... sollie ah old ppl dont like clubbing...

ksgoh, u sure u wan to go ah??? :huh: penang to mcca is not that near la :D ... plan it out nicely, sure won't regret. today will be bz and might not able to discuss... so, see ya guyz

when when.... i also wanna join...
i hav my own house to stay...but abit far..its in A'famosa... ;)
would u guys mind to let me join in the fun... :lol: ?

Originally posted by vprj@Nov 24 2004, 09:26
ksgoh, u sure u wan to go ah??? :huh: penang to mcca is not that near la :D ... plan it out nicely, sure won't regret. today will be bz and might not able to discuss... so, see ya guyz
ig got leng lui to see, worth liao.....:lol:

uh :huh: ??? got, but all rooms occupied unless u wanna sleep with my grandma... she sleep alone. or maybe d galz wanna sleep with my bro? he's alone too. haha, guyz, no leng lui la. sorry to dissapoint u but at night, especially saturday night, i'll bring u guyz to a well known pub in mcca. so many pretty chicks, no kiddin. or if u like to shake ur head, we go to Station 3, quite suitable for us but if u wanna "feng tau" in un-proper manner, just walk downstair which they called "DOWNTOWN". so many ah beng and ah lianz there... but its not my favourite place... so, plan it out and we'll have fun...

Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 25 2004, 12:40
alor star got a cafe called downtown too......some more can bring food into.....
is that some place near the keat hwa school??

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Nov 25 2004, 12:46
wat is that..??? disco or wat..???
got ppl bring food into disco meh..?? ;)
it is not a disco, is a cafe which can drink and watching TV....:D
this is the first cafe that i see which can bring outside inside....

Originally posted by uglygal+Nov 25 2004, 13:40 -->
QUOTE (uglygal @ Nov 25 2004, 13:40 )
--QuoteBegin-ksgoh
@Nov 25 2004, 12:40
alor star got a cafe called downtown too......some more can bring food into.....

is that some place near the keat hwa school?? [/b][/quote]
there are few keat hwa school....yes, it is near to keat hwa (s)

Originally posted by vprj@Nov 25 2004, 09:51
uh :huh: ??? got, but all rooms occupied unless u wanna sleep with my grandma... she sleep alone. or maybe d galz wanna sleep with my bro? he's alone too. haha, guyz, no leng lui la. sorry to dissapoint u but at night, especially saturday night, i'll bring u guyz to a well known pub in mcca. so many pretty chicks, no kiddin. or if u like to shake ur head, we go to Station 3, quite suitable for us but if u wanna "feng tau" in un-proper manner, just walk downstair which they called "DOWNTOWN". so many ah beng and ah lianz there... but its not my favourite place... so, plan it out and we'll have fun...
pretty chicks??? ah lian got alot lah.... jack u tot i donno ar??

dowan feng tau lah... go Geographer lah... more cozy & nice... ^_^