B bryanth Active Member Senior Member Joined Feb 3, 2006 Messages 36 Points 1,508 Aug 12, 2011 #1 As the tittle,Kelisa need to be upgrade in 850cc ..?kuantan gt any good garage can suggest ? Ezaust or cold air intake this kind of thing useful ?. Help pls sifu sifu ..appreaciate it
As the tittle,Kelisa need to be upgrade in 850cc ..?kuantan gt any good garage can suggest ? Ezaust or cold air intake this kind of thing useful ?. Help pls sifu sifu ..appreaciate it
X xtremeleo 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Oct 18, 2005 Messages 3,242 Points 5,183 Aug 12, 2011 #2 hi sir, i suggest u get a drop in air filter and retain the standard cold air intake, and get an s-flow muffler dat can flow more then ur current unit
hi sir, i suggest u get a drop in air filter and retain the standard cold air intake, and get an s-flow muffler dat can flow more then ur current unit
B bryanth Active Member Senior Member Joined Feb 3, 2006 Messages 36 Points 1,508 Aug 13, 2011 #3 Got site can get a good price for it ?
DanzEterna Moderator Moderator Senior Member Joined Nov 1, 2007 Messages 15,898 Points 5,213 Location PJ Aug 13, 2011 #4 on top of xtremeleo's suggestions, add on good spark plugs, cable plugs,...for air filter, go for K&N.
on top of xtremeleo's suggestions, add on good spark plugs, cable plugs,...for air filter, go for K&N.
B bryanth Active Member Senior Member Joined Feb 3, 2006 Messages 36 Points 1,508 Aug 13, 2011 #5 For all of tat ..how much for it ?