http://www.soundstream.com/images/products/main/components/xstream-3-lg.jpg

Hi1983 FELIX :phone: 012-3870968 feel free to call/sms to nego thanks

SoundStreamXCS.6 6.5" 2-way COMPONENT SYSTEMS
>power handling (watts): 150W
>crossover Frequencies HIgh pass: 3.3K
>crossover Slope: 12db
>Frequency response(HZ): 85-20K
>COIL size(inches): 1.25

THis price are much lower than market price about RM900, Now promotion selling CHEAP

pls call if interested. COD AT SERDANG, CHERAS,
I am Hi1983 Felix 012-3870968

NEW and ORIGINAL from Mobile Auto Tecnology Malaysia. 1year warenty

pls check website for imformation
www.soundstream.com

hi, just pm me or sms me, for details and price, thanks

now promotion, giving low price man, hurry up. i am HI1983,

bump, hi, for those satify buyers, pls give me some reviews. thanks

Bro,

Pls pm me your best price & where is your location... & is this the original & come with warrenty...??? kindly pls advice...

yes this is sure sure sure sure original if not u kill me.

i sell full range of soundstream from subwoofer to amplifier,

and it have series number to trace man, dun belive, come and see then i make the call for u.

each product i sell i recortd the series number, and yr name, then u can find me or find MAT, MObile AUdio technology, there are sticker beside the series number on the box note MAT and its address and phone and what what..

series number also at each speaker.

i sell cheap becos for reputation now. and for soundstream XCS.6 sure no imitation want ( pls check website for XCS.6) becos use a special techinical on the speaker basket call as diamond cut. and it is soundstream to avoid imitation, becos the cost for copying is high and not easy. unlike the LS.60, however i also have and original also but curently i don sell here until i make up the reputation 1st lah.... ok however i have pm you my price pls check for my reply to you thanks..

and demo car on my for product i sell speaker to amp.. curently demoing soundstream XCS.6 for front in my waja, and using amplifer will be going to sell here soon, come and have some exchange idea and listsen the soundstream teast. note all my setting are 0, from equalizer bass, mid to tablet,, what DSO, soundstage organizer, time allighment all 0. for you to hear the truth and natural of the speaker and amplifier..

however i do becos of hobby also. thanks, we like ICE so we here..

hi, bump for today.. pm me and give u good price man

bro,
Price include fixing or not, any XCS5? price? which 1 fix wira front better without making a hole on the door panel board?

Bro,

Just check www.soundstream.com... do you have the 110w XSC.5...?? cus i will going to install this 2way crossover component set without any install the Amp... so need low power speaker set...

Can you pls pm me the price of XSC.5... TQ

bro, i m using mohawk orange 5", and lack of feel midbass ,
SS XCS will better than mine? using MB700, can boost yr XCS?
Can fix kenari front better without making a hole on the door panel board?
Price include fixing or not? got any good intro?
Pm ME

, for those who ask for XCS.5, yes i have price is rm370,
want pls call/sms me to nego. HI1983 012-3870968

no install i am not shop. thanks but price is cheap enaugh for the price and if plus installation also compare you buy from shop. thanks

this SOundstream XCS.6 and XCS.5 market price about rm750-rm900, what you think if compare to Mahawk ? i also sell it b4 but is much cheaper

hi, i have full range of soundstream. but can not post here. pls pm me for details.
or customize your system thanks. feel free to email/pm me, i give free advice on your ice system. thanks

hi, don pm me? soundstream full range thanks

hi, bump for today, saturday, good day good ice

Bumpppp For Saless Again,

Call Me 012-3870968 Hi1983 Felix For Details