i have 1set Used Soundstream Xsc.6 Component Set for sell

ICE -In Car Entertainment

i have 1set Used Soundstream Xsc.6 Component Set for sell

hi1983

i have 1set Soundstream Xsc.6 Component Set for sell, it is used 1.5moonths only

24938755.JPG

original, From Soundstream Malaysia comfrim. going to let go Rm230 only, who want pls call/ sms me thanks.
sound.JPG

Serdang Area.

and 1 soundstream Subwoofer xs12, going to let go for rm250....with box together,
XS-12.jpg

and a alpine 9855, rm900, 1year

anything can nego, who want fast fast call me thanks
012-3870968 thanks:shcokedcamo:

errmmm. may know wat is your best price? rm100 can?

updated, Rm200 for the component, soundstream xsc.6, used 1.5moonth only...

new rm380, now only sell Rm200, original from soundstream malaysia MAT..

thanks, pls call , 012-3870968 felix . thanks...

helo bro....
im still not sure la....still doin survey to get speker right now.....
if im interest buy will call u de....bcoz now still duno wheter my perdana original hole can install ur 6inch or not....
i try to find frend 6inch speker measure it in next week...if wana buy will call u la....
izzt price still can nego?
im puchong ppl....if we have a deal....i would like to face to face dealing ah....
price still can nego izzt?
student price (if u willing)haha
and ur component set izzt ned a amp to run it??

P/S:conclusion im still not sure wheter wana buy or not....

helo bro....
im still not sure la....still doin survey to get speker right now.....
if im interest buy will call u de....bcoz now still duno wheter my perdana original hole can install ur 6inch or not....
i try to find frend 6inch speker measure it in next week...if wana buy will call u la....
izzt price still can nego?
im puchong ppl....if we have a deal....i would like to face to face dealing ah....
price still can nego izzt?
student price (if u willing)haha
and ur component set izzt ned a amp to run it??

P/S:conclusion im still not sure wheter wana buy or not....

hi, u have so many question , pls direct call me, sms also can,
i do speak chinese, cantonese, english, malay no need worry.

my phone 012-3870968, ya, i also do like to face to face deal.... thanks

yala...called u le....
said wednesday tat guy....hope i can sucess buy it bah~haha

bumppppppp, selling cheap fast fast thanks......

dun bump much ah~haha
later i cant sucess buy it~
hope this speaker can wait me till wednesday bah~

another set of Soundstream XSC.6 used for sell.!!!!!!!!!!!

thanks cchhchcch .... why so many c and h. have a happy deal with u, sorry to have abit trouble with u but hope u happy with it lah, but however thanks you.

now another set Soundstream Xsc.6 for sell same, Rm230 thanks.
pls call or sms me fast thanks, 1frist come 1st serve ah... 012-3870968 hi1983 felix, Serdang

up for sell rm200, too, serdang/serikembangan
call me 012-3870968 hi1983 felix

thanks,,.. one more set bumpppppppp rm200only for origianal soundstream xsc.6,

Soundstream xsc.6, used 1.5moonth & soundstream Subwoofer xs12

Best price bro?
And can u do COD in Shah Alam?
If can't, how much plus shipping cost?
Really intersted here..

This is my num.0133205097.-Nazreen