SoundStream 06' Clear Stock.....!! Cheaper till u can't believe it.

ICE -In Car Entertainment

SoundStream 06' Clear Stock.....!! Cheaper till u can't believe it.

Kakaka....i agree what hi1983 say!!!

Two of both just got abit difference grade, so price diffrence abit.
Sorry that i dun have XSC.6 stock.

But something important is.......TUNING the sound!!!!!!

017-3368098
Jordan Lee

oi JRD .. you ar the shop that offering cheap tint ha ? opposite giant ? shop with blue/silver tint glasses .. ?

Jrd_lee8098,

is your Soundstream LS.60C component - RM450 - including installation?

hi bro,i work in pontian,how if i very very interestin bout ur soundstream 4.480 amp?

silhovette,

Hahaha...if you really interest, then u come to meet me lah~~~!!! I can't send the amplifier to you wor!!!

My location is near by Puchong Giant.

Thank you

017-3368098
Jordan Lee

bro im interested to ur component set where is ur shop?

brother do u haveRockford Fosgate P162S Component set?? how much?? or Fanatic X (FNX2614) give me best offer...

brother,how much if i buy the component set from u plus installation in my satria neo front panel???

Bro,
do u still have d stock LS.60C?. pls quote me with installation price.

Soundstream LS.60C is clear stock already!!! But the Soundstream amp still available.......be interest???

Jrd_lee8098 said:
Hihihi....Mell74, sorry that i less to promote SONY product and i also less stock about SONY, can't help u to find the MP3 changer!!

And if you interest the system, just come to Selangor meet me lah!!! My location is Puchong GIANT ( Bandar Puteri Puchong )

JORDAN LEE
017-3668098

Please give more detail about ur shop, coz tomorrow i'm free might be drop by and have a look of some items. :_: . Please sms me if can, 012-6770082 (Louis) for address.

Fren you have soundstream XSC-6 6.5 or no?
Pm me best price thanks