New Here

y so scare suga_gurl?? v all here very kind 1... dun worry... :D

Where is all the gurl??????

Alamak oi here is a car forum....guess wat gurl ....u n i know that not many gurls don't like car stuff...majority would be guys...so no gurls lah....

u r one of those that invaded into the guys territory that's y u get all the attention from all these people including me :rolleyes: do u know u have the most number of posted too...n i believe u definitely know that u can & will get all the attn..in this forum :)

Guys....dont scared the poor little girl lah....We must show our generousity lah...

TitanRev said:
Guys....dont scared the poor little girl lah....We must show our generousity lah...

hahahahha...okok bro.....

' hi, suga_gurl, welcome to zerotohundred.com website...hope you enjoy with our website..' like that ar ......hahahhahaha......

U guys still posting eh? Lol...sorry ah...went outstation for holidays for a few days, never log on to ZTH for some time :)

suga_gurl said:
Hi all, i am new here. Nice forum.
I am driving a P2 car, the small, cute and powerful one.
Ehehehe...that's all i wanna say.

THere is a newbies forum where you can say this
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/forumdisplay.php?f=48

suga_gurl: go to the treat "brave gals" n post ur view...we wan gal's comment n of coz not forget u guys too : P

haha... vr rare that got so good respond from gal zth member... not bad.. keep it up saga_gurl... dun worry lar, all buaya here vr kind one... hehe...

at first i thought is over ... after few days no post from ZTH member... mana tau.... 1 from post from suga_gurl.... it become life again..... hahahhaaaa :D