OldTimer said:sum-dum-fuk: Are you close to them?
Oh....u duno his legend hor? His ex-black monster galant vr4
He tuned it there 1 lor...:p
OldTimer said:sum-dum-fuk: Are you close to them?
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:yeah.. no choice, coz both of them wearing 1 underwear... so must tune
sum-dum-fuk said:Piggy back won't solve it then..
full standalone is the only choice...
but idling cud be many reasons...
1. throttle sensor ?
2. air leak ?
3. and many more reasons...
I've done all those. I've replaced the sensor, checked for air leak and even replaced my pipings, checked on the turbo, straighten my air intake pipings to make it smoother....etc. Nothing seems to solve my idling prob.
My prob. only happens when all of a sudden, from a relatively high speed, I press my clutch to slow down. Then the rev needle will rush down and won't kick back up. If on normal idling ( meaning not moving ), there is no prob. I fear it's the clutch sensor or speed sensor.
If standalone is my choice, it's going to be a big prob. for me man. I'm not really a racer, but I only want to solve the issues with my car's idling.